Help organise my garden in Auckland, and housework, New Zealand

Country

Nova Zelândia

Favorito 481 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    03/10/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    58.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 2 dias

  • Medalhas

    Super Host
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi I'm Pauline a mum of 5 kids though only 1 lives at home now. Maddy who is studying to work in education.
    I'm a midwife, so work crazy hours, and in my down time I like to get in the outdoors.
    We have a piano in the house for anyone who likes to play.
    We have had homestay students stay with us in the past and have formed some long -term bonds with them. Our fantastic workaways have transformed my garden however weeding it is a constant battle. I also need help with housework.

    So if you'd like to come and stay with us we look forward to hearing from you.
    Also a biggie ...... do you like dogs. We have a 6 year old Labrador puppy Penny who would think you where wonderful if you walked her. She has a sister in crime Arya the ragdoll kitten and the one who puts them in there place Sunny the matriarchal cat.
    We live close to the city and are on a very good bus route that can get you to most places around Auckland.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    The NZ way of life

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    My garden has been transformed from a jungle by our wonderful workaways now it just needs to be maintained.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Hi I would like to travel around South America in the next few years and would like to stay for a few months. I would love to learn Spanish.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    A sleepout bedroom containing 1 single bed, and wardrobe.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    I am very flexible with the time that I need help so you would be able to get out and see plenty of Auckland while staying with us.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Hi, I would be absolutely OK for you to do some work from my home. However at times our internet can be patchy and can cut out. A nuisance at times but I always manage to get my online work done.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    5 hours per day, 5 days a week

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)














Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 3166236964d8