Dare do the impossible in Galician mountains in As Nogais, Spain

  • Favorito 22 vezes
  • Última atividade: 3 jul. 2024

Disponibilidade

  2024 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 semana ou menos

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    This chaotic, happy lot, living in a bunch of windy ruins busy transforming it into a junkyard, although it is meant to become a farm, are looking for volunteers.
    So if you feel like building, repairing, swearing, digging, looking for runaway animals, fencing, joking, laughing, & playing music, we would be happy to learn to know you.


    Someone who loves to swing a brushcutter around, or just likes to prepare that great lunch could come in handy too.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Jardinagem
    Construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    apart from simply taking life as it comes, about anything needed for a independent life....oh, and drinking tea of course :-)

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    You can learn & do about anything here – we are well experienced builders & farmers that took a challenge a bit to big for just the six of us.
    We are: rebuilding the village
    – bakery with woodoven,
    – blacksmithshop
    - mainhouse roof, woodwork
    - water mill
    remodeling the landscape
    - turning fallen trees in firewood
    - cutting bramberries
    - guiding the water
    - cleaning water reserve
    - fencing.
    keeping the engines running
    - old tractors
    - vans
    - old 4x4
    - and some big dinky toys

    Although we spend raining days mostly drinking tea, the work with the animals is always to be done,
    we have quails, pigeons, chickens, ducks, geese, rabbits, sheep, goats, cows, horses, cats and a dog.
    Besides there are fields and veggies to attend to too.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Holandês: Fluente
    Alemão: Intermediário
    Inglês: Intermediário
    Francês: Intermediário
    Espanhol: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    we are living in spain but our spanish is, uh... uh... not great. oh, and by the way it is galego here ;)

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    since we are not ready rebuilding yet, the big tent is probably most cosy

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    limited Internetaccess is possible through wifi. We're not vegetarians but do not often eat meat so vegetarian meals can be provided.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    big ,quiet parking spot at walking distance

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    as long as our animals are fine with it

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    25 hours maximum

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 315186449284

Comentário (5)



Comentário