Help our family with English and babysitting in Monti Nieddu, Italy

Country

Itália

Favorito 21 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

    40
  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    12/09/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 1 dia

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    I am a solar, opened to new experience woman. I live with my family, my husband and my children, 14 and 5 years old.
    We live in a countryside house, 10 Km from the city.
    The house offer hosting spaces, a room and a bath.
    The house is surrounded by a garden that need a lot of care. The house need renovation works. We would renovate our house in respecting the nature, for example building a compost toilet, recycling grey water or anything and eating any spontaneous vegetable our garden gives us.
    The garden is big enough to host a camping tend or a caravan.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    You can stay in nature with the comfort of a house, with hot water, wi-fi and electricity, conditioned air.
    We have a big terrace where it is possible sunbathe or eat in the summer's evenings.
    I am a computer science teacher and my husband is a homeworker able to do anything. We can share our experience with people that desire share it.
    I love cooking and eat any new and traditional food.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We need help for stay with the little girl, to do some tasks in the garden or in the house for the house renovation or care. I like do English or French language practice; English practice is very useful for my son, 14 years old.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Italiano: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário
    Francês: Intermediário

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    I am interested ti learn and speak english and french

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Our host can stay in a room in our house or stay in a tend o caravan in the garden.
    I provide almost vegetarian food.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We live at 15 minutes by car from the see and it is possible to easy go to wonderful beaches. We stay at 15 minute by car from the city of Quartu Sant'Elena and 30 minutes from Cagliari. It is possible take the bus to go to the city and to some beach.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Our house have a big garden, with some little threes for the shadow

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 314552135347