Stay with our family in Qaqortoq and explore beautiful Southern Greenland

Country

Gronelândia

Favorito 17 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    25/11/2021

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    85.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 2 dias

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a couple with a dog. We spend a lot time with our friends and family in our town. We have an extra bedroom for the volunteer and a boat to experience the surroundings near our town.
    We would love to learn english better, taste and learn more different food/to cook, pet our dog and help us to clean in the house.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Cuidar de animais
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    You can learn our family and our cozyness at their homes, playing cards, partners or bingo. Learn few sentences in greenlandic and experience my partners work as a fisherman and hunting. Walk in nature just 10 minutes from our home.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Walk with our dog in the morning before we go to work.
    Cleaning the house.
    Helping to shop at the store and help me cooking the meals. We will exchange our food and your food, how to cook etc.
    About 3-5 hours daily.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    A house with two bedrooms (the other bedroom is yours with a single bed), kitchen, bathroom/toilet, livingroom and laundryroom. You will have your own bedroom and a closet. We will share the rest: fridge, bathroom, food, tv, internet etc.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Go on café or eat in the restaurants, go to the pub, find a boat to sail around in southgreenland eg. hotsprings, viking ruins, sheepfarming places or just in nature to pick plants or berries. Make new friends. Walk in our town at night with good view. You will meet our friends, most of them have children.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 311769889127