Join our family for surfing adventures at the Atlantic Coast of Spain

Country

Áustria

Favorito 111 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    23/09/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    83.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 3 dias

  • paid opportunity

    Anfitrião oferece remuneração

  • Medalhas

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi there Workawayer !

    We are spending the autumn months at the Atlantic Coast in the North of Spain, enjoying beach life and surfing. And also everything that comes with it: playing outdoors, good company of family and friends, tasty food, fun times, beautiful nature, walks, outdoor sports, ... the good life!

    We like to share this fun life style with you , and enjoy a great time all together. Do you like beach life? Maybe wanna do some surfing? How are you with kids? Do you have experience with little ones?

    Whenever you are off, you are of course free to explore, surf, hike, relax on the beach, ... whatever you like! and also always welcome to join in with us with whatever we are upto.

    We love good food and cooking. Looking forward sharing meals together ! Do you like cooking? What are your food preferences? We love food that's healthy and tasty. We do eat some fish and meat as well (not every day)

    Your accommodation: We have rented a beautiful 4 bedroom apartment at Playa de Meron: right on the surfspot! Its got ocean view and you can even see the line up from the apartment. Its spacious and you have your own room. There are a few bathrooms in the house. I cant remember the exact line out , but I think you would share a bathroom with one of the kids or so... its a very new and comfy apartment :)

    Full board is included. :We see the food experience as something we share as a family / group of friends (and not as a hotel/resto where you sit down and be served). Lets all do some cooking, dishes, entertain the kids , etc. And most importantly : enjoy an awesome time during meals: good crack and stories of the days :))))
    We take care of the food costs :)

    We will also give you 100 euros a week pocket money. So you can easy go out and enjoy a tortilla and coffee or some food out, without struggle. Spain is pretty cheap. So 100 euro a week goes a far way.

    We definitely need help for September. But help for October and November could be good too :). And if all goes well , and you are interested, you could also join us to Austria. We have a guesthouse in the skiresort of St Anton.

    But first things first: the season in Spain at the beach :)

    We are non-smokers ourselves . And we don't like smoking around our kids. We love people who appreciate life, nature and who live in the moment. Thats why we advertise on workaway. We think its a good bunch of people out here who like to have some great experiences.

    We look forward hearing from you! Whats your motivation to join our adventures? what's your childcare experience? what are your passions ? why are you the perfect match for us?

    Warm regards

    Karlien, Richie, Skye and Zoë

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Step in our adventurous lifestyle and enjoy the pura vida of the north coast of Spain. Its a great atmosphere, beautiful landscape, outdoors activities, wonderful people.

    Plus enjoy the beautful world with kids through kids perspective of wonder and fun

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Taking care of our 1,5 year old girl


    Our oldest boy, Skye, already goes to kindergarden in san Vicente. And Zoë is starting as well in September. but starting means, an hour a day in the start. So we mainly look for some help with our smallest team member. She is 1,5 year old.

    We would expect you to help 25 hours a week on 5 days. Hang out and play with her. Go for little walks, play on the beach, feed her, cuddle her, smudge her with love and fun :) Sometimes it would be helping out with Skye as well, but mostly Zoë. We look for somebody that is switched on , so we can feel very comfortable that you are taking care of our child.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Holandês: Fluente
    Alemão: Intermediário
    Espanhol: Intermediário

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    your own room in a beautiful modern spacious apartment at playa de Meron. Walking distance to the beach - Oceanview from the apartment

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (4.5)

Comunicação: (5.0)





Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 296535949392