Help with kids and around our home and enjoy all that Galway has to offer, Ireland

  • Favorito 373 vezes
  • Última atividade: 8 abr. 2024

Disponibilidade

  2024 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a family of 5 with 3 girls ages 12, 9 & 3 and we are looking for someone to come for the summer months to help with childcare and housekeeping.

    My partner works from home but is goes on a lot of trips during the summer months, I have a shop in the city which I run mostly single handedly! Our 3 year old goes to a childminder 3 day during the week, so we are looking for someone who can help with the other 2 and also for the hours when the toddler isn't at the minder. ( Hours would be more defined upon arrival!)

    The 12 year old is pretty self sufficient but there does need to be someone at home when school is out to help with food and just general company for them when we are both at work. We would love someone bubbly and confident who has experience with kids and can work off their own initiative also. Ideally you will be mature and happy to help out with general household things like cleaning and cooking, and also be playful and trustworthy.

    Our preference would be someone over 20, female (no couples, no males, sorry), someone who would be available for the duration of the summer and not just a few weeks and who wants to get to know the girls.
    ...
    You would have your own single room downstairs and share a bathroom with the girls and rest of the house with us. Its quite a spacious house, (when not covered in toys), and is in a great location to get to the city and the beach.
    There is a bike you can use also for getting in and out of town it you prefer over the bus!

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Cuidar de animais
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We live in a family orientated, quiet area so it is not a party area! The city is a 15 minute bus ride or bike ride away, and we are also very close to Salthill.

    Salthill is the seaside area which is just beside the city and it has many beaches, restaurants and bars along with a fantastic promenade to walk.

    Galway really has a lot to offer with something to suit all tastes and is well worth a stay if visiting Ireland!

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We would welcome help in our home with -
    - Basic housework, keeping kitchen clean, washing, prepare meals; would be nice to have someone who can cook interesting, healthy, food
    - Bringing kids for walks, to playground, playing with them at home, minding them as needed
    -Someone who is proactive and self-motivated in seeing what needs to be done

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You will have have your own single room

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 296473619965

Comentário (1)

Fotos

Comentário


Help needed with gardening, painting and general maintenance in Kinlough, Ireland
Enjoy the Irish seaside and help with light gardening and household in Ahakista, West-Cork, Ireland