1 / 5

Come and help us to create a creative park In El roque Tenerife, Spain

  • Espanha
  • Favorito 152 vezes
  • Última atividade: 13/12/2022

Disponibilidade

  2023 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    our dream is to create a creative place similar to the park. I am an artist and sculptor. my husband is also very creative person. we have been working on our project for seven years. but this is a lot of work and we need help .

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Prática de idiomas
    Ensino
    Jardinagem
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda com computadores/internet
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    we live in Tenerife which is called the island of eternal spring. here is the good weather and the place where we live very beautiful. the house is located at an altitude of 600 meters from the sea level. of course, since November at this height is cooler. but if you go down to the bottom to the beach there is always warm weather. work better in cold weather. people can rent a car and live life on the island. after their hours of work. they can discover the island. There are groups here that often go hiking in the mountains. they also can enjoy the house. I already said it was something like a park. with caves where you can play billiards and pinpong and be just in a place surrounded by nature. the house is not in the touristic zone. so you can meditate and practice yoga. if you like to practice it.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We just need someone man or woman to cook healthy food. It should be in the morning from 10am to 12am. Then we can eat together according to what you feel like. and if that person can speak Chinese. we learned chinese, but we need practice

    The rest of the time can be used to maintain the kitchen clean and also to gardening, collecting vegetable from garden, watering and sometimes planting. We grow food only for ourselves not for selling on the market.

    In fact, we are busy working on construction projects full time and we have to time for cooking ourselves. We had an experience with one woman who stayed to months with us and it was perfect for all of us. Unfortunately, she could not stay more than two months.

    We are also looking for someone who wants to stay with us for about six months and help us take care of an old person. During the coronavirus, we had three loved ones and ourselves to watch my mother, 92 years old but in good shape. This means that we were five people. So that it is not too tiring, we take turns watching my mother for two or three hours. In most cases, during this three hour period, my mother walks around the garden for a bit and most of the time she sits on a chair or goes to sleep in the bedroom. We are mainly there to prepare food and help her eat.if is necessary to intervene in personal hygiene, for example, my wife who takes care of it. During the monitoring time, you will have plenty of time to do your personal business (use your phone for reading, writing and the like). Above all, we need a permanent presence. We cannot leave my mother without attention. but we definitely needs someone who speaks french.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Russo: Fluente
    Chinês (mandarim): Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    description of this place: surface is one hectare. The place is ecological with solar panels and the whole system of tracks and the roof is designed to store water from the rain. on this place there are two houses, a bungalow studio for two or three people with a shower and a toilet. with a small American kitchen, apartment cave for six people with two rooms and a shower and a toilet from the outside. another small cave for two, with a toilet and shower outside and a large cave just for rest , with billiards, pinpong, music, and a stage. there is also a large garden. the place is located on three levels of three terraces. almost at the top of the mountain. there is a pool but it is unheated. barbecue. There is a greenhouse which we will make a place for yoga. from the mountain you can watch the sunset and a breathtaking view. this place is historical with inscriptions on the rocks of people who lived here 2000 years ago. so the theme of the work and the project is the creation of the place of the history of the Canary Islands. I already made many sculptures. one part of the house is given to groups that walk in the mountains there are three rooms that can be separate in two of them are the kitchens, can fit from 8 to 10 people. in another house my family lives and there is a third part; where there can be people who want to come to help.

    breakfast, lunch and dinner inclusive.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    for comfort it is best to rent a car.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 296281142631

Comentário (4)



Fotos

Comentário

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (4.5)