Lend a hand fixing up our new family home in Bratca, Romania

Country

Romênia

Favorito 5 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    16/12/2021

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 13 dias

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hey, my name is Marius Cãpilna, 24, and I just moved with my family (wife and babyboy) in a small village in Apuseni Mountains, Tranilvania,Romania. We managed to buy a small old house and we have many projects with it and around it, farming and building. We already live here for 3 weeks, the landscape is amazing, we have many places that are peaceful and wild, touched by nature.
    We enjoy living free, listening to music, dancing, creating.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Trabalho beneficente
    Projetos artísticos
    Prática de idiomas
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Ensino
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    The tradition here is very well kept, you could see old habbits (eg. gathering hey, feeding animals, working land)
    People also are very friendly, you can see alot of old architecture kept in the village.
    There are also forests, small rivers, wild places to walk and discover.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We would really need help with reconditioning the house, we want to use natural materials for this.
    We also need help gardening.

  • Idiomas

    Espanhol: Fluente
    Romanian: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We can assure a sofa in a small room, which we use as a kitchen for now.
    If you want more privacy, we have a big tent, outside, in the garden.
    We can provide pillows, blankets, clothes.
    Concerning the food, we will always 3 meals, and one of them will be cooked food by my wife. We like to eat more raw, but we can provide whatever you need.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    There are alot of many places to see, walk, we have 2 big cities at 1:30h from us. Small cities for grocceries, we go once a week to shop.
    Anyway we have common transport everyday if you need to go in a specific trip.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    We have a decent wi-fi network and soon we would do an upgrade. Anywere in the house or around it is a nice place to work especially in the garden under the shade of the wallnut trees.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    We have aproximately 1 ha of land, plenty room for 10 campervan. We have 3 big wallnut trees and some apple and pear trees for shade.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    4 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 289471931393