Come experience life in a yurt in beautiful and wild Auvergne, France

  • Favorito 107 vezes
  • Última atividade: 30 nov. 2023

Disponibilidade

  2024 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi there!
    My name is Léna, I am a 35 years old artist who lives in a preserved place in France. The place is wild, surrounded with forest and beautiful landscapes. It's pretty remote but there is a very nice little town 20 minutes away, rivers and lakes, walking path...it's a simple place full of nature and birds singing!
    Last summer I bought a 5000m2 piece of land with magnificent old trees and a little river running down it, and I've built a yurt on it. I live a very happy life in this beautiful place since November but now that spring is back, there is lots to do!
    I have a dog and a cat who are the sweetest to be honest, I live off the grid and I am aiming for more sufficiency. I sometimes have to go away on weekends for my work but you could either have the yurt for yourself or come with me and my friend!

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Jardinagem
    Construção/faça você mesmo
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    First of all you'll learn how to build a whole lot of things, a bit of gardening etc... I used to be a nature guide so I could easily share some knowledge I have about plants and birds etc ...
    I would also be happy to show you around, introduce you to a lot of different people doing a lot of interesting projects in the area, go for walks, music, swims etc.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I am currently working on the outside, gardening mainly and I will be happy to share the little knowledge I have with you but I will also be happy to learn! You will be learning how to build many things, , some wood making etc. Basically that will be some sawing, drilling, hammering, planting, weeding and washing dishes :)

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    I would be happy to improve my spanish or German in exchange of some french or English

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You will have a double size bed in the yurt, I am sleeping on the mezzanine just atop so you have to know there is not much intimassy, and be fine with it... If needed you can also plant a tent on the land.
    I don't have running water, there is a shower etc... But it's from rain water and it has to be used preciously as I don't have this much. Otherwise we can always go and get some at the river down the land.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    I have some flat space where you can put your van if needed

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    5

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 288135849573

Comentário (2)


Comentário

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (4.5)

Comunicação: (4.5)