1 / 5

Discover our culture and help us at home in Rabat city, Morocco

  • Favorito 98 vezes
  • Última atividade: 23 mai. 2024

Disponibilidade

  2024 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hello everyone and welcome to our house's familly.

    My name is Maria, i am 34 years old, and i live with my familly in Rabat city (the capital of Morocco ) i work in customer service and i like to receive guests at our home.

    I like biking and horse riding, swiming, meeting new people, going out, discovering other cultures and way of lives...
    I am also on couchsuring, hospitality club, bedycasa, woofing ...

    our place is far away from city center of Rabat 10 to 15 minutes by car.
    there is public transport near our house 5 minutes walking from home.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Trabalho beneficente
    Prática de idiomas
    Ensino
    Jardinagem
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    If you come to our home you will learn a lot about the moroccan and islamic culture, and our beleives, and aspirations, our moroccan cuisine and the style of life in our community.

    You will learn also moroccan arabic, or french language since we speak in it all the time at home (we have double culture) i speak also classical arabic language, so if you are intersted i can talk to you in it.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    we will need your help at the house work, and in exchange language, especially english.
    and may be, but not sure teaching english, or help un the farm.

  • Idiomas

    Árabe: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    you will stay with us in our home familly, in a private room ( moroccan salon )

    you will learn how to make some traditionel moroccan meals when we will prepare our meals together, and we would love to learn some receipts of your traditional cuisine.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    there is public transportation from home to city center (10 to 15 minutes by car) (shared taxies costs 5 Moroccan dirhams).
    you can visit ALL the historical monuments in Rabat, you can also visit Casablanca city (1 hour by train from Rabat)

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    5 heures par jour, 5 j/sem.

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 283127618391

Comentário (1)

Fotos

Comentário


Come and share the daily life of our Guest House, an oasis of greenery in Nouacer, Morocco
Assist in teaching French or English and immerse yourself in Moroccan culture