Join us with help in the garden and house and enjoy being in the middle of nature in Mühlethal, Switzerland

Country

Suíça

Favorito 273 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    03/12/2022

  • facebook friends

    Nº de amigos no Facebook

    178

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 7 dias

  • Medalhas

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 semana ou menos

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a openminded couple and live in middle of the nature. We manage a big garden, It's our Life project - self-sufficiency :)
    You will not regret it! P.S. It is waiting for you the best food in town ;-)

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We've got two cultures (Swiss an Thai). We can teach you especialy in thai kitchen. but also in swiss kitchen.
    We can communicate in English, German, Thai and a bit French.
    We live in a rural area, perfect for walking, hiking, biking. Our hometown is a very lovely old City. There are really beautiful places.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    There is always work in the garden :)
    Weed, cutting, prepare the soil etc.

    We prefer couples who are independent and not shame for the hard work!

  • Idiomas

    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Thai: Fluente
    Francês: Iniciante

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    As we wrote our home is in a realy rural area. In the south you get the big view to the Alps, in the North is a quite forest. There is no traffic or any noise. You will have your own guestroom for sleep and rest(in the same house with 140cmx210cm bed). And if you are a fan of biking you are in the right place and there are 2 bicycles for you available. We live far from the bus stop and really out of the city so if you are the person who always need to be near city you might be in the wrong place with us😁

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We don't live in a tourist area, but our forrest and nature are such a beauty. Take the oportunity and rest in the calm nature!

    What you might need:
    - work shoes
    - travel adapter for Switzerland

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)















Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 281947481171