Gardening and other daily tasks around my place in San Mateo Rio Hondo, Mexico

  • Favorito 15 vezes
  • Última atividade: 1 mai. 2024

Disponibilidade

  2024 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hy,hola,bonjour y Hallo...i am Henrietta and i am living in a little House in the Mountains of Oaxaca,Mexico.In a little Village 2300 meters high. San Mateo Rio Hondo it calls...... I have 3 Cat's they need to be loved if i have to leave a while. And here are still things to do,even if i am here.
    I am a Hand-Art-Crafter and Lifetraveller coming to settle down.
    I can offer a Livingplace. About the condicions would like to speak personally with interested person (s)......so. let's see what happens 😊

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Jardinagem
    Construção/faça você mesmo
    Ajuda em fazenda
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Living in a little Mountainvillage surroundet with Pine/mixed Forrest.
    Quiet and in Rainingseason a lot of Mushrooms. 3-4 hours to the Pazificcoast. Beautiful fresh and healthy climate.
    Coming back to basic life with the luxiory what nature can give 💎

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    How it is the Beginning of living here,there are things to do like constructions with wood, making the Land ready to plant or to make a base for what ever ideas comes out 😉.....

  • Idiomas

    Alemão: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    1 Room for 1-2 person in a Dobleroom-Woodcabin with Woodstove. Own kitchen. Dry toilet and Shower shared with me.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Its 4 hours from Oaxaca City and 4 hours from the PacificCoast with Public Transports. Easy to arrive.
    You have to love the Nature and be interested in diferents ways of life. Adabtible to things what you don't know and not freaking ot when the Earth moves😉,when Rain or Wind is very strong and the moon very bright.....
    Be open for new experiences and maybe some dificult moments (sometimes electricitycuts, cold water, windy days and nights....things what you never expected 🤠)

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    3 hours/day, 5 days/week maximum

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 279235669976

Fotos

Comentário

Help us with creative and DIY projects in Mexico city, Mexico
Come help us on our family farm while enjoying fresh coffee every morning in Tepec, Mexico