Help painting, cooking, English and German talking, probably DIY projects in big house in Normandy, France

Country

França

Favorito 11 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    04/08/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 1 dia

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 semana ou menos

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hello, we are a German-French couple with three children. Florence (2002) and Frédéric (2003) will be away in September 2021 to study and only Johannes (2010) will remain in the house. And Chupa, our husky-border collie mongrel. So that it doesn't get too quiet, we are happy to have workawayers. We have hosted people and have done many house exchanges .
    There's always something to do; I'd love to do some wallpainting soon, some gardening, help re-roof a garage, play board games with me and John in the evenings, explore Normandy. And if you can cook, go for it! Also if you can make a website, I'd love to have you!
    Pierre (1970) is a mechanics teacher at the local lycée, I (1976) teach German and English mainly to adults in the house and via Skype. At home we speak German and French. If you want to speak English with Johannes, please do. I can also give you German, English or French lessons...
    Our house is in the centre (big garden with four beehives) of a town of 12.000 inhabitants in the middle of Normandy. 2 hours to Paris, 60 km west of Rouen, 30 km from the coast (Etretat, Fécamp, LeHavre).
    Don't hesitate to contact us! Welcome!!!

    Hallo, wir sind ein deutsch-französisches Paar mit drei Kindern. Florence (2002) und Frédéric (2003) sind im September 2021 weg zum Studieren und es bleibt nur Johannes (2010) im Haus. Und Chupa, unsere Husky-Border Collie Mischlingshündin. Damit es nicht zu still wird, freuen wir uns über workawayers. Wir beherbergen auch manchmal

    Es gibt immer was zu tun; ich würde demnächst gerne streichen, etwas Gartenarbeit, ein Garagendach neu decken helfen, mit mir und Johannes Abends Gesellschaftsspiele spielen, die Normandie entdecken. Und wenn du kochen kannst, nur zu! Auch wenn du eine Internetseite erstellen kannst, gerne!
    Pierre (1970) ist Mechanik-Lehrer am Lycée, ich (1976) unterrichte im Haus und per Skype hauptsächlich Erwachsenen Deutsch und Englisch. Zu Hause sprechen wir Deutsch und Französisch. Wenn du mit Johannes Englisch sprechen willst, gerne. Ich kann dir auch Deutsch, Englisch oder Französisch-Unterricht geben...
    Unser Haus ist in der Innenstadt (großer Garten mit vier Bienenstöcken) einer 12.000 Einwohner großen Stadt inmitten der Normandie. 60 km westlich von Rouen, 30 Km von der Küste (Etretat, Fécamp, LeHavre) entfernt.
    Herzlich willkommen!!!

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We are already a bi-national couple. Pierre is from Grenoble, my father lives in Germany, my mother in Ireland. We like to travel, to host and to meet people from other cultures. I have already set up / organized private, school and orchestra exchanges with England and Germany. I love meeting other people. I have lived in six different countries.
    The Normandy is very interesting as a holiday region, even if our town is not touristy. We bring different languages and a mix of different European cultures.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    There's always something to do; I'd love to do some wallpainting soon, some gardening, help re-roof a garage, play board games with me and John in the evenings, explore Normandy. And if you can cook, go for it! Also if you can make a website, I'd love to have you!
    It's a big old house and a big, overgrown garden. We'll think of something to do...

    Wir leben in einem großen alten Haus mit einem großen wilden Garten. Wir finden schon was...

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Ich bin Deutsch- und Englischlehrerin und spreche fließend Französisch. Ich helfe gerne beim Spracherwerb dieser drei Sprachen. Wenn du mit meinem Sohn Deutsch oder Englisch sprechen willst, so fände ich das toll. I am a German and English teacher and speak fluent French. I am happy to help with the acquisition of these three languages. If you want to speak German or English with my son, I would love that.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Both my older kids gone away studying, we have two big rooms available (two mezzanines double bed). One room has its own bathroom.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We live in the middle of Normandy, sites include Rouen (60 km), The Norman coast 30 Km (Etretat, Fécamp, Le Havre), Trouville, Deauville (1 hrs), Caen etc. I'm not difficult about lending my car.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    WIFI / Welan

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximal 4-5 Stunden am Tag, 5 Tage die Woche


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 277393592944