Help us with managing two temporary rental flats in Buenos Aires a multicultural city with plenty to do and see - Argentina.

Country

Argentina

Favorito 145 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    28/01/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    83.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 2 dias

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi, I'm Pablo, research scientist actually working and living in Buenos Aires. I'm and outgoing person, like nature and sport activities. Aside from work, I'm managing temporary rental flats for tourists visiting Buenos Aires.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Hotelaria/turismo

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Buenos Aires is a multicultural city with a lot of different oportunities for cultural exchange and learning. I'm living in the city center (Recoleta area) where travellers can find, just moving by foot, almost all of the most searched options from foreigners visiting us, such as cultural sightseeing or tango/milonga lessons. The city is also a very important destionation for travellers in search of learning or improving their spanish skills. All of these can be intensively potentiated from the perspective of living/sharing with a local. You're welcome!

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We are actually searching for someone to help in the preparation of two temporary rental flats in Palermo neighbourhood in Buenos Aires. This will also include reception of guests, so good interaction skills are required, and we aim to have messages/contact from english speaking persons (other languages are also welcome). The help would take a few hours per week (we estimate it in not over 12h), in a non fixed schedule (as it depends on check-in and check-out of temporary guests). All needed materials would be provided and an independent activity would be optimal after a short shared training time.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    I'm living in a three rooms flat (approx 60 sq m) in downtown Buenos Aires. Then, I have an independent extra room with a single bed, table/chair and closet where the traveller would be staying. The rest of the flat is to share with me, and of course the person will have access to kitchen and facilities (like microwave, fridge, washing machine, etc), at his/her easy.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    I have no previous experience with volunteers, but an extensive experience on living communities (shared flats, from my student times and first steps into work). I intend this help to be reduced in extension (1-2 months), but of course depending on how it goes, I might be open to extend in time according to needs/wishes from the workawayer.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 2-3 hours a day, 4-5 days a week (no meals)



Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 268838892279