Help us with gardening in the Alps of Austria, in Maishofen

Country

Áustria

Favorito 110 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    06/09/2022

  • facebook friends

    Nº de amigos no Facebook

    512

  • Medalhas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi! I am Carina, I live in the beautiful place Zell am See in the Alps of Austria. I am a swedish mother of five children! I enjoy traveling, hosting strangers from all around the world and welcome you to my home!

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We are a lively, friendly family who also host people from all around the world! I have five children which, beside the youngest who is 15, have all moved out and live in South America and Germany.
    As we also host paying guests, you will get to know many people from around the world.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    He have a large house with a garden that needs to be taken care of, therefore we are looking for someone with experience in this field. We live in Maishofen, a tranquil place about 2 km from the beautiful lake in Zell am See. Me and my daughter work full time as we have a little clothing store and a pension in Zell am See.
    Your job would be to take care of our garden a few hours a day, by mowing the lawn, taking care of the trees, plants and flowers.

  • Idiomas

    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Sami: Fluente
    Swedish: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We have a nice room for you in our big house. We have fast WIFI and a large common area that we share with you and our paying guests. Generally, it is a lively athmosphere with many nationalities - it never gets boring

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We have bicycles that you can use and we also share our car with you if you need it any time.
    The Area we live in offer various options for being active: Downhilling, mountainbiking, swimming in the cristal clear lake, hiking, paragliding, and skiing in winter.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week





Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 263565158662