Help with some DIY projects at our home in the gulf of Baratti near Piombino, Italy

Country

Itália

Favorito 5 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    12/10/2022

  • Medalhas

    ID verified
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 semana ou menos

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    I am a yoga instructor that loves nature and after living in hawaii for 13 years when I came back home to Italy I need a beach surrounding that reminds me of hawaii so I discovered this little paradise and bought a land here but I need help improving it!!!

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    enjoy this amazing place full of hikes beaches and great small towns all around! we are in the gulf of baratti near piombino across from Elba island in the Livorno region.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Hello, I have a land in Baratti gulf near piombino, 10 minutes bike to one of the best beaches in toscana! In this land there is a small house about 30 square meters and I would like to offer free housing in a private room bathroom and shower in exchange with help remodelling part of this cottage house, I would like to paint everything white (Outside of the cottage, 1 room, small kitchen and bathroom) I would like to put down new tiles in floors in kitchen, room and in the bathroom, also in the bathroom I would like to change the sink and bidet, one last thing I would like to extend the electrical in the room to put a light in the center as for right now it is on the side.

    We also have garden work to be done trimming plants, bushes, and trees, we have about 15 olive trees 1 apricot, 2 pears and 2 fig trees! we would like to plant more plants too!

    So the exchange person needs to know how to do all those things, we usually work from 9am to 1pm, and the rest of the day is free so about 5 hours a day and 2 days off a week, I think 2 weeks to 3 weeks should be enough time to accomplish this project, but we can also do part of the project at the time!

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Wood cottage house

    About the food, I will provide either food for you to cook if I am not there the whole time or I can cook if I am there, I usually cook italian healthy foods, but I am open to any request that is not too complex of course!

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    I am looking for a very detail oriented person as I am one as well! there is no internet but good reception so we connect to hotspot!

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 251359129874