1 / 3

Come and enjoy the seaside - Mother with 13 years old daughter looking for a help in Italy, Tuscany

  • Itália
  • Favorito 86 vezes
  • Última atividade: 17/10/2022

Disponibilidade

  2023 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Tuscany, seaside -
    Mother with 13 years old daughter looking for a help (housekeeping and baby sitting). I'm looking for people speaking italian, english. Spanish speaking people are welcome also with no italian or english.
    The beach is only 5 km from my house (about 20 min by bus).
    I'm especially looking for somebody coming by his/her own car, but also without car is ok.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Cuidar de animais
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    I live in a very interesting area. Not far from my house you can visit the pending tower in Pisa, the beautiful villages of Cinque Terre on the coast, Florence...Tuscany is full of historical places. You can learn or improve your Italian. I've been very often teacher for italian or german, then I can help you if you want.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Hi! My name is Valeria and I'm 43 years old and I have a 13 years old daughter. She lives with me 3/4 days a week. The rest of the time she's with her father. I need your help as babysitter (sometimes) and for a bit of housekeeping.
    We live in the north of Tuscany, only 4,5 km from the beach, not far from Viareggio and
    Forte dei Marmi, in the province of Lucca. There are many places you can visit while you live here:
    Pisa, Cinque Terre, Florence...
    Staying with us you'll have a room with air conditioning and at least 2 days off. Not far from home there's a bus stop.
    At the end I need your help for about 4-5 days for 2 till 5 hours a day.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Single room with air conditioning and shared bathroom. The room is in my house, then we will live togheter as a family.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    A crazy and funny cat lives with us.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 251217853254

Comentário (1)

Fotos

Comentário