Help us with small building projects in our home and garden in Arzbach, Austria

Country

Áustria

Favorito 3 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    07/08/2022

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi! We are a couple living in a small town in austria, 85km from Vienna and 65km from Graz. Our house and Garden is quite big, so there is always a lot to do.
    We would need some help with the second floor, we want to lay tiles, install the kitchen, putty and paint the walls and everything that comes up. We are working and after work we dont have enough energy to do all the rest in the house. So we would love to have some helping hands. The house is located perfectly in an small town, the next neighbor is far away. We are just living in and with nature. We are here with our two lovely dogs and some cats, but they are living outside on their own. The first floor in the house is already ready to live in. So you would have a garden, your own apartment and you will have lots of fun with our animals. :)
    We would love to welcome you at our home! :)

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We have a lot of mushrooms to search for, lakes, mountains to hike, churches to visit and every other thing you can imagine in nature.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We need some help with tasks in and around the house. Except of electricity.

  • Idiomas

    Alemão: Fluente
    Slovak: Fluente
    Czech: Intermediário
    Inglês: Intermediário
    Romanian: Iniciante

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    I will cook for us and you will have a free parking lot, a big garden and your own apartment where everything is ready. You could also cook by yourself (with ingredients for free) if you want to.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    I am self employed with a supermarket in our little town. We do a lot of things outside with our dogs like hiking, swimming or going to the next waterfall which is only 10minutes away and very beautiful. We have a lot of beautiful mountains to visit.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    The parking sizes is very big with all you could need :)

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 249516422619