English teaching and cultural exchange in Sale-Rabat, Morocco

  • Marrocos
  • Favorito 927 vezes
  • Última atividade: 22 mar. 2023



 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas



  • Descrição


    we're a nonprofit association aims to help local people to learn languages, such as English, French and german. And know more about the world we live in through some programs of cultural exchange.
    In order to realize the goal of our programs we host volunteers from all over the world and welcome them among us so that they can share their experiences and at the same time get to know some special things about our culture and traditions. Especially the Moroccan traditional food "Tajin, Couscous, Harira .... Etc.
    For me, My name is Mehdi. I live in Rabat-Sale, Morocco. I'm a post graduate of cultural studies from Mohamed 5 university.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Trabalho beneficente
    Prática de idiomas
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Through the daily interaction with Moroccans for a period of time, you will benefit and learn so much amazing and special things in the Moroccan traditions and customs. In addition, you will discover so many beautiful historical places like Shallah, Oudaya, the ancient medina in Sale and Rabat .... Etc

  • Ajuda


    We need volunteers who are open minded, have joyful mood, clean mind and appearance. Volunteers will teach English, french or German to young people who can't afford the expensive language centers . There are also m some one on one or groups discussions to improve conversational skills.

  • Idiomas

    Árabe: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação


    For the accommodation workawayers or volunteers will be staying with a local host family or in my place, where i can provide 2 beds . I can guarantee that volunteers are going to stay in decent places with very nice people and families by which they will interact with many people so they can know more about Moroccans and the way they live in this beautiful country.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We are located exactly in Sale . It is a historical city, 5 min away from the highway, we have an amazing neighbor which is the biggest forest in Morocco, and we are just 20min away from the capital of Morocco "Rabat" by taxi . transportation is available at any time .

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    Este anfitrião está aberto a aceitar viajantes com animais de estimação.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?


  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 2-3 hours a day, 4 days a week

  • ...

    Este anfitrião cobra uma taxa

    Saiba mais
    The host family may ask for 3 or 4 Euros a day as a help for the food cost.
Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 241977182754

Comentário (17)



Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)

Come to help me at home in Salé, Morocco
Help at a surf and yoga hostel in Imsouane, Morocco