Meet local artists, helping with events at our workshop/studio in in Hongdae, South Korea

Country

Coreia do Sul

Favorito 1007 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    31/07/2022

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    **** Please read carefully what i wrote here, and when you ask me to host you, please mention which area you wanna be involved, or what do you think you can contribute to us in msgs so we can develop the idea or built that together. we need creative people, not necessary artist! but like to have something meaningful in our proejct *

    Hello. Our studio in Hongdae. we have pretty big open space and on the top of it has great rooftop.

    We are creating social parties and different fun programs with mixed art work.
    Our goal is making fun happenings in our place further more this neighborhood and this city !!

    Jen and I are very enthusiastic and anyone who has same dream are very welcomed to join us!
    We both traveled A LOTTTTTT ( i guess it explained more than describing ourselves ) and used to run hostel where has chance to meet various type of people .

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Trabalho beneficente
    Prática de idiomas
    Projetos artísticos
    Ajuda com computadores/internet
    Ensino

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    it is the place you can meet local artists who has great dream to be true. so far we have two crews one is tattoo artist and another one is visual designer :) it is going to be more and bigger soon. and we already set up few programs coming (happening in here ) . definitely have a great chance to meet a lot of different people (mostly cool people ). if you have a great idea, we can also make the program together and make it happens .

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    we are looking for people who want to run fun project such as a minor festival(rooftop cinema, spanish workshop, drawing class, open mic night, DIY handmade crafts, pottery class, jam session and many more to come!) and of course social parties.

    The volunteers help can be very varied, from making a banner & marketing and just putting any ideas with us(help us with brainstorming). if you are social and enthusiastic to create those kind of programs and can suggest totally different direction.

    We are just a beginning of the stage, so we actually need someone who can decorate the place with own idea or in a creative way, the walls on the hallway and rooftop etc. you will know when you are here!

    Basically this place is open workshop studio + bit more social + fun projects with people.
    People who join us can be artists, or just salary man who are bored with their normal life. we wanna create the place where people can come anytime to enjoy .

    Let's make our life better and be more fun :)

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Korean: Fluente
    Chinês (mandarim): Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We have mattress but don't offer proper rooms and bed. basically this is work studio flat we have all~ like kitchen and 2bath rooms and common room with sofa. you can sleep if you want. maybe in the small room you can spread your own stuff.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    you gonna have so much fun. sometimes you can get free bicycle renting. and this neighborhood (one the the busiest party for hip and young people in Seoul ) itself is already one the best spot to check out and living in Seoul. walking around here you gonna see young culture movement since it always changes so fast .

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 239953321286