Spend time with my elderly father in Bahia Blanca, Argentina

Country

Argentina

Favorito 6 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    20/09/2022

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi there, I'm Axel, a full time traveler who is looking for some companionship for my father until I will comeback to Argentina in the incoming weeks. My father is 71 years old and he lives alone in my family house in Bahia Blanca city. He is independent in all the aspects, so I just need somebody who can share time with him during the morning, take breakfast with him, go around the city with him in his car to buy groceries and do some shopping and then in the afternoon you can have free time to look around the city by yourself or just relax in the garden or do wherever you want as the house is chill.
    You will stay in your own bedroom with private bathroom in the first floor of the house, with fast wifi and all meals are provided.
    This is a last minute offer, as I'm looking for somebody to go there asap.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Companhia para idosos

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Bahia Blanca city is an historical city, it was the Patagonian door during the 19 century and building are beautiful. It's a student city, with one of the most important university of South America (Universidad Nacional del Sur) so the atmosphere is young and vibrant. It's has also a good Jazz and live music performances, I have musicians friend that I can put you in contact with to show you the city and go around some bars as well.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Just be with my father, spending time with him and for sure you will have a good time as my father is an easy going person. He use to live in USA in the 70', so he can understand a little bit english and if your Spanish is in a good shape you will enjoy practicing with him. He has a normal routine: wake up, breakfast, go to do shopping, launch, nap, go to do shopping again or visit some friend and comeback again to prepare dinner and watch some movies. (He is a really fan of Netflix, so he can easy watch two movies after dinner)

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente
    Francês: Intermediário

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Private Bedroom with private bathroom.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    You can visit the Theatre, the Park of May, Sculptures Path and only one hour from the city you can go to Sierra de la Ventana by tren or bus that is a beautiful town surrounded by mountains. Also, you have the beachs of Pehuen-Co and Monte hermoso just one hour by bus with daily frequency from the bus station that is only 15 minutes by walk from my house. Anyway, my father can bring you and of course pick you up from the bus station.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Fast Wi-fi connection, and as you will have your own room with bathroom, you will have your private space to work or study online.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 239473153765