We are looking for a yoga teacher and help in Hosting/Photography/Marketing in Taghazout, Morocco

Country

Marrocos

Favorito 1453 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    01/10/2022

  • Medalhas

    Super Host
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 mês

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Our Surf house is located in one of the most beautiful fishing villages in the South of Morocco: Taghazout. An idyllic place for those who love the beach and want to reconnect with themselves and nature.

    Take part in our daily surfing programme, connect with other travelers from all over the world and discover the rich Moroccan culture and beautiful landscape.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Ensino
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Being a part of our team you will discover the authentic Moroccan lifestyle, get to know the generous and super-friendly locals in our village, getting experience in tourism industry and learn about the sport of surfing and yoga.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We are a small Surf & Yogacamp and looking for a friendly workawayer who would like to help us with different tasks or who is maybe up to create her/his own little project.

    You could help with:
    - teaching our yoga classes

    - hosting tasks like reception, entertaining guests etc.
    - photography: surf photography, mood photos
    - videography/drone video making
    - online-marketing
    - social media

    The position is perfect for anybody who loves life by the sea, the sport of surfing, yoga classes and want to experience the wonderful moroccan lifestyle. :)

    In exchange you will get free accommodation (in a mixed shared staff room), all meals (breakfast, lunch and dinner), you could join the yoga classes (or teach them ;-), the surf and use our surf equipment, activities and be an important part of our family like team. :)

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    2-bed shared room for staff

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Surfing, Yoga, enjoying the beach, hiking, Trip to Paradise Valley, swimming, visit to local markets, hamam

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    up to 5 hours per day, 5 days

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (4.8)















Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 239162376127