atualizado  

Help out at our homestead by a river and the Asturian mountains in Belmonte de Miranda, Spain

  • Favorito 204 vezes
  • Última atividade: 27 mai. 2024

Disponibilidade

  2024 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are full of energy to start the next season and are looking forward to welcoming new Workaways! :D

    . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

    We are a young couple in our twenties. We are trying to start a small community with permaculture projects, food forest and some animals, in a beautiful place next to the river narcea.

    We moved here not long ago and therefore we have a lot of work to do. We were starting our vegetable garden a while ago and are still adding more garden beds. There are already a lot of fruit trees on our land, what is pretty amazing. Soon the fruits will be ready and there will be a lot to preserve and consume ;)

    So far we have two dogs and a cat who are living with us in our small one room house. In the future we would love to have more animals like chickens, ducks, goats, donkeys or some other animals who need a home.

    We only use the land and harvest for our own purposes and have no business associated with it.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Manutenção geral
  • Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos da ONU
    Erradicar a pobreza
    Erradicar a fome
    Saúde de qualidade
    Educação de qualidade
    Igualdade de género
    Água potável e saneamento
    Energias renováveis e acessíveis
    Trabalho digno e crescimento económico
    Indústria, inovação e infraestruturas
    Reduzir as desigualdades
    Cidades e comunidades sustentáveis
    Produção e consumo sustentáveis
    Ação climática
    Proteger a vida marinha
    Proteger a vida terrestre
    Paz, justiça et instituições eficazes
    Parcerias para a implementação dos objetivos
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We can teach you about gardening, how to work in harmony with nature and the soil. We have a lot of expierience in canine training of dogs like agility or target object search, and general behavior too.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We are open to anyone who wants to help, have a good time with us and a small impact on our project. Gardening with planting and harvesting, preserve and process. Craft projects, as well as doing something together like hiking, off-road tours or go to the beach. Most important for us, having a good time together and accept each other as they are.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Intermediário
    Francês: Intermediário

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We are still new to our place and are still creating various accommodations for helpers. We can offer two beds in our beautiful bell tent. One or two people can live in the roof tent and we have some more small tents but also with good mattresses inside.
    You can use our bathroom and kitchen whenever you want. If you are motivated you can help uns building new accommodations like tiny houses, treehouses, tipis or whatever you have in your mind :D

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    The region offers many opportunities for sporting activities. It is not yet touristy and still has a lot of untouched nature to discover. The river right next to the property is suitable for kayaking and canoeing. You can hike up the mountain right next door or explore the area by bike. We have bicycles, which we are happy to share.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    We do have internet but not unlimited, so if you need to work online it would be good if you have your own internet ;)

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    it can be difficult to get to the property with a big van or caravan. it is also a bit muddy, but with a regular van or normal cars you can usually get to the house well.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    it is possible with dogs, our dogs always love dogs to play with! but our cat doesn't like other cats that much... any other animal just ask in advance ;)

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Around 2 hours per day for accommodation. We cook together and we spil up the food costs between everyone staying here at that moment. If you prefer to buy your own food or bring some with you, you can cook for yourselve in our kitchen.

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 236427531592

Comentário (4)



Comentário

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (4.8)

Comunicação: (5.0)






Enjoy river and lake swimming nearby and help us improve our farm house in Castril valley, Spain
Need help with gardening near Competa, Spain