Help with child care in the beautiful tuscan countryside, San Casciano in Val di Pesa, Italy

Country

Itália

Favorito 17 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    25/05/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 1 dia

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 3 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    I’m a working single mum to a 5-year-old and having grown up in a family that hosted people for many years I have some great memories of this experience and would like to share my home and our lifestyle.

    I live in the countryside just South of Florence (Chianti area – San Casciano in Val di Pesa) and am looking for someone who has experience with children.

    I run a business that offers hot air balloon flights over Tuscany, I’m quite flexible with hours, but I need help with the kid when working. The rest of my family is very close by, my parents produce organic olive oil in additions to the hot air ballooning business; cousins, aunts and uncles produce wine, sheep milk cheeses and more.

    We need someone who is down to earth, easy going, enthusiastic, that can easily integrate and become an enriching addition to our little family.
    Preferably looking for an English speaking, non-smoking female.
    We would like 4-5 hours per day for 4/5 days a week of help and are willing to pay for any extra hours.

    I am open to discuss specific requests and needs.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We live in the typical tuscan countryside away from bustlying citties, but located in a strategic area close enough to Florence and Siena. Great for day trips away (I have no problem dropping you off or picking you up from the bus station in town). Time slows down here, a perfect spot for relaxing in peace and quiet.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Looking for someone how has experience with children and education in some form, who loves to play, go on walks, bike rides and swimming, reading sotries etc..

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    I live in a independant house with garden. I have a detached room (20 square metres) used as a spacious guest bedroom which allows for independant space and some extra privacy. The kitchen and bathroom are in the main house, only a few paved metres away through the garden.
    We speak both English and Italian in the home, I follow a vegetarian and gluten-free diet whilst the child doesn’t, so we are very flexible and accommodating.
    We would love to have some meals all together as that is when sharing stories and bonding truly happens. Food is part of the italian culture and the only rule we have is that "Who cooks doesn't have to do dishes" .

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 4/5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 234645599557