Help with new ideas at a backpacker guesthouse in Bandung, Indonesia

Country

Indonésia

Favorito 356 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    05/06/2022

  • facebook friends

    Nº de amigos no Facebook

    923

  • Medalhas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi, my name is Budi! :)

    I'm 29 years old, and I'm originally from Bandung. I was born in Bandung, then for 7 years I was also living on Bali, Gilli islands, Australia.

    We are a backpacker Guest House, full of great friends, a very lively atmosphere. my Business has been 5 years
    We are currently looking for volunteers to give us an Idea to Improve my place we have a great deal that will be the perfect complement to your stay in Bandung.

    The best location in Bandung close to the famous Mall ( Ciwalk ) & most touristic area within a walking distance to all major attractions, night life and interesting spots, 15 min from the historical center or City, with a very good transport network just across the street.


    I like to travel and to meet new people, that's why I registered on Work Away and want to try it out ;) Im excited! And would love to help you if you are new to Bandung, traveller, backpacker or if you already have been to Bandung before.

    Bandung is one of the biggest cities in Indonesia.
    People call it - the city of flowers or Paris of Java, because it is very beautiful.

    I love my city, and know lots about it: where to go, what to eat, and can help you with any questions.

    Please come to Bandung and enjoy our city!
    You are welcome to write me anytime! :)

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Trabalho beneficente
    Projetos artísticos
    Prática de idiomas
    Jardinagem
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Learn the local language. Meet interesting people and You will get a chance to explore Bandung City.
    Bandung is a popular tourist destination, with a rich cultural heritage, gorgeous nature and a thriving nightlife as well as a strong music festival culture. Interacting with travellers from all over the globe is guaranteed to be a rich and fulfilling experience and,of course to socialize with guests..when having a free time I would be happy to show you around .. the city and its sights. There is nice and interesting places to see and explore, Restaurants with local food,cafes, Bars etc.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We are looking for some visitor to come and help out in the Guest House. People who will contribute their ideas to make it the best place that it can be and We need help to Design Room ( Fresh ) & Painting , also anyone with experience in different tourism areas, marketing, and other areas than could help our hostel project.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You will stay in a Private Room and Free WIFI. You will also be able to use the kitchen freely

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Organised tours to the best places in Bandung and car available.
    We encourage volunteers to get to know the city and the region as much as possible.

    * If you are interested in learning Indonesia, or already know the basis, our staff will be glad to help you learn or improve.

    * Volunteers are able to get to know local customs and learn about lifestyles, food, customs and way of living in Bandung

    Our central location offers you a wide variety of options for different activities or just chill and discover the amazing night life the city has to offer. This is a great experience to share with people from all over the world while learning how we run the most fun hostel in Bandung.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 226883974719