Help to teach English to my students at school to improve their speaking in Uzbekistan



 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 mês



  • Descrição


    My name is Nasiba,
    I am from Fergana valley, living in this lovely town named Besharik.
    I am a very social and fun loving person. I like making friends and share experiences with them. So I have lots of experience in hosting:)
    My door is always open to my foreigner friends!!! I have been hosting since 2017 year and hosted more than 300 hundred foreigners until now.
    My town is near sight seeing places like silk factory in Margilon city with breath taking views, Pottery in Rishton city and you can experience how local people live in small towns in Uzbekistan. You may visit Khudayarxan palace on weekends, but is not my town ( it is in near my town name is Kokand city) and if you are a media person I also know some people where you can make a documentary. I will be glad if you give me the chance to host you 😊
    About my project,
    I need a volunteer with full of interest to connect with pupils and passionate with teaching them, or assist during my lesson.
    I can give you one big room with bed, wifi, light breakfast and dinner included, lunch is not included because I host many volunteers and it is hard to me to pay for lunch every day. And please if you have no plan to teach or experience on working don’t bother me. Because some volunteers came without plan and didn’t help me just sat and watched my lesson and that’s it. I need someone with interest and get on well with students and interactive activities like playing games or grammar lessons. My students age are starts 12 years until 18 years.
    I work at public school and extra tutoring classes. I start my lesson at 8 o’clock until 5 pm every day expect Sunday. 6 day working days. During the working times there are some breaks.Lunch break time is at 12 o’clock until 1:30 pm.

    We have daily registration payment for government, not for me! You have to register yourself every day for staying in Uzbekistan.
    You may check through these link.

    Additionally I can also help you with Russian if you want to learn,because I teach in a Russian school here in my town

    Thank you very much!

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Trabalho beneficente
    Prática de idiomas
    Construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Ajuda com computadores/internet
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    I could teach you how to cook our national meals and guide you in sightseeing places.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda


    I want to practice English more and for you to help me teach English in my schools. l would like you to talk with and teach my own kids as well. If you know how to cook, our family would love to try other country dishes.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Russo: Fluente
    Uzbek: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação


    House with garden. I have a lot of rooms, I can give 1 room separately with beds. I have free Wi-Fi.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    I like to host, always share everything with guests. I can do all my best to help them. Like cooking, guide around the cities and finding a nice place cheaper or for free. I am good at host! We have taxis here (no Uber or Lyft) but have apps for this.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 3-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 226319914332

Comentário (29)


Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (4.9)

Intercâmbio cultural: (4.9)

Comunicação: (4.9)

Give a hand around a summer camp for kids in Burchmulla, Uzbekistan
Come and enjoy cultural and language exchange in Urgench, Uzbekistan