Help us with creative and DIY projects in Mexico city, Mexico

Country

México

Favorito 52 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    11/02/2022

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 semana ou menos

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi Im Miguel , I began a proyect some years ago in the state of Mex in Tlalnepantla, and in the main way we start to be a Group of Family and Friends that are like family(Mapache Rojo) , everyone with some skills in diferent areas , so we are building new things for more activities ,Now we have Music clases , as well Languages , we make handycracft , recicle things to make stuff for our shop , we have a kitchen for selling Mexican food or snacks , a little barbershop , the first bussines was the tattoo studio that i Run with my sidekicks and friends . we will love to share good moments beacause is more than a bussiness , is a good enviroment for build more things . Also we have the new projects just up ahead and all of them are ecofriendly , we are thinking to build a Hostel , but also we have a lot to do and of course the other activities that are now functional . So it´s super fun come here theres many things and we love to meet new people from everywhere , we love to interact and learn ,so thats our spirit about this.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Prática de idiomas
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Ensino
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos da ONU
    Erradicar a pobreza
    Erradicar a fome
    Saúde de qualidade
    Educação de qualidade
    Igualdade de género
    Água potável e saneamento
    Energias renováveis e acessíveis
    Trabalho digno e crescimento económico
    Indústria, inovação e infraestruturas
    Reduzir as desigualdades
    Cidades e comunidades sustentáveis
    Produção e consumo sustentáveis
    Ação climática
    Proteger a vida marinha
    Proteger a vida terrestre
    Paz, justiça et instituições eficazes
    Parcerias para a implementação dos objetivos
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    This is our favorite part , we love to interact and share , we love to chat and be working all together making a good time for everyone , we will love to teach our languaje and learn any other languaje , and not all is work , a lot of days we love to go to the Mexican markets and buy our suplies and theres a lot of things that we need for our diferent bussines , so we will give you tours on the real mexico to buy real stuff and of course introduce you to our friends in the diferents places, on the weekends we have gatherings ,we love to share food and drink and other friends show up here from diferent parts of mexico and other countries too. plus we are near the city just one train and the time of traveling is just 20 min and you will be at the city , but also we have a neighborhood super Tipical but not turistic , the people around they dont usually speak English so you can learn faster spanish we will help you with out problem . also we love to ride bycicles all together and we have 2 bicicles to share and 1 more that its kind of big is a trycicle if you want please ask us and let us join you on an adventure we know a lot of places around and also we can go together to the movie theather , or restaurant , bar , places to dance ... etc. we are close from a little arena of Lucha libre (Mexican wrestling )

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    The basic things like help in the maintenance and cleaning , but ..... if you can help us with the other activities we may have some more things more formal to do , but in the area that we will be really happy to have more hands is in the building of the new project , Is helpfull buldings skills if you have , but learn with us and friends to build new enviroments its also cool, build to be more precise.... , like some display , or a toilet, vegetable patch etc, for mention some, . it could be many things , but also in the other activities we need hands like teaching (music ,or languajes, ) suits us fine also .

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Japonês: Iniciante
    Chinês (mandarim): Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    we are in love with Oriental culture and we are taking classes on the weekend , if someone wants to teach us , or practice we will be happy , also practice English is really good for us . And other Languages are super welcome we are curious and up to learn .

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    I have a privite Room with a bunkbed , and aslo now we are bulding a new space on my rooftop to camp and its more cosy there , both are . maybe it will be finish or you will help us tu build the place , but the bunkbed is always ready for guests ,In the issue of the food i can give you on the morning a heavy breakfast healthy and you can choose if you want vegan , vegetarian or with meat .And you will be sharing with us we always breakfast at 9:00am , also the neighborhood is super full of bussines of food of all choices .... And if you want to cook special things you can cook on my flat also . the bussines is infront my home .

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Time off theres many things , you can reach the city by train is cheap , nice , fast , and in 20 min you will be there and the city offers a lot of turistic options , here theres also things not turistic just mexicans having fun and doing their usual things , we have around cool things like movietheaters , pool, Arenas , bars, dance halls , malls , playfields, etc, those are super easy to reach by bycicle , also we love to hang out together sometimes we are a huge group , some other just 2 friends , and of course let you be by your own if you like it in that way .

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 225775679629