Help us improve our English in a beautiful summer resort, Vilnius, Lithuania

  • Lituânia
  • Favorito 58 vezes
  • Última atividade: 07/02/2023

Disponibilidade

  2023 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hello. Join our family of 2 (me and my son) to enjoy our summer stay in Palanga (Lithuania) near the beach and help us improve our English language skills. We love to travel, love meeting new people, and making friends. We are planning to travel to another country next winter where my son would join an English-speaking kindergarten and I'd love him to get comfortable with the language before we move there. We are not only looking for a language exchange but also friends and traveling partners who could join us in exploring interesting places around Lithuania during spring/summer 2021. I offer food and accommodation. If you have more experience at educating kids or if you are willing to put some effort into and include educational games during your time with my son, I would be happy to pay you a minimum of 100 Eur a week.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Ensino
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    In our free time, we love to travel to beautiful places in Lithuania. If you wish - we can take you with us and show you around :) Also, you will be free to explore Palanga and the surrounding areas, enjoy the beach and many attractions that are located next to Palanga. There are live concerts in Palanga almost every day during summertime (most of them free of charge) by musicians coming from all over the world. There is also a small airport very close to our home that offers cheap flights to UK and a few other countries. I can also help you with e-commerce, online marketing, and business.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I would like to ask for help teaching my son English and also spending a few hours a day with him while I work on my laptop. My son is very chatty, curious, and active. It's easy to find something to do with him. That is the main help that I need. If you have more experience at educating kids or if you are willing to put some effort into and include educational games during your time with my son, I would be happy to pay you a minimum of 100 Eur a week.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Lithuanian: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário
    Swedish: Intermediário
    Espanhol: Iniciante
    Russo: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    I am interested in improving my English or Swedish language skills.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You will be staying with us in a 2 storey summer house. You will have a separate bedroom with a king-size bed. You would share all the other spaces with us. Occasionally during the weekends, we would need to move you to a separate accommodation (I would cover the cost) close to our house because our relatives might want to come and stay with us.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    During the weekends I could lend you my car. We have extra bicycles available at our house which you can use whenever you want. There is also a bus stop right next to our house. If you get tired of the beach and forests, there are plenty of attractions and interesting places to visit nearby.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Good wifi connection, plenty of space to work on your laptop.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    There is a safe parking space that you can use.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    Este anfitrião está aberto a aceitar viajantes com animais de estimação.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 224642239181

Comentário (2)


Comentário

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)




Help us with various activities in our home and garden in beautiful Lithuania, Salcininkai
Enjoy our home in the wilderness and learn DIY building in Krūminiai, Lithuania