Help me finish my eco posada and experience some of the most beautiful beaches in the Caribbean.

Country

Venezuela

Favorito 366 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    25/05/2019

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    I am a Canadian citizen who has been living in South America for over 10 years and I live right beside the Caribbean Sea in a small Tourist Town called Chichiriviche located in Morrocoy Park in Venezuela. I am renovating a large house to turn it into an eco posada (bed and breakfast type dwelling) based on eco awareness and energy and resource conservation. Just finishing up what has been quite the project but there are still a few glaring details I need help with. I can host again after the new year but am specifically looking for a few good workers for some heavier jobs I can't do myself so groups traveling together are welcome.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    General non-skilled construction work, mostly with cement and lumber. I am an expert in this type of work so I'll give any training needed. In your free time you can enjoy one of many beaches which are 100 meters from my house or take a boat trip to one of many beautiful tropical islands located right in front of my property.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Bedroom, fully furnished with air conditioning, queen sized bed, good meals, we appreciate any help we can get with the cooking and cleaning.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Its hot here, be prepared to sweat. The work I have to do is hard, back breaking labour that I can't do alone or I would have already. I need people who aren't afraid to work and help me get the last few components done on what is shaping up to be a beautiful little Posada. The good news is you can cool off every afternoon with a nice dip in the sea and you will sleep well on a comfortable bed, clean sheets and air conditioning. We've spared no expense on comfort and safety.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    5 hours per day in the morning. Afternoons and evenings are for relaxing.






Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 223649781143