Volunteer on the Coromandel Peninsula, New Zealand

Country

Nova Zelândia

atualizado  

Favorito 215 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    01/12/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    79.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 5 dias

  • Medalhas

    Top Host
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We live on a12 ha live style block with beautiful view over the bush to the pacific. Short drive away from some of New Zealand‘s most beautiful white,sandy and safe Beaches. Matarangi and Kuatunu, 20 min. Drive to either Coromandel Town or Whitianga, we can pick you up from Whitianga if you travel by Bus, or (the Intercity from Coromandel to Whitianga can drop you off at our mailbox if you ask the driver )
    We have a 2 years old cat, Ms Stella , and a beautiful energetic intelligent 4years old fox terrier,
    Because the place is big, there is mostly outside work to do, mainly with machine, if you have experience in carpentry building electricity, that would be nice, but not compulsory, main thing is you like to be outside easy going and want to help, we are easy too, like to laugh talk like musik We offer a beautifull place to stay and cooked dinner, in exchange you help us about 3 hrs a day , you are interested and responsible in what you do, even if it's new for you, we help, be part of our day.
    May catch up soon. Annegrit❤️

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We would love for some nice volunteers to come and stay with us and share our everyday jobs on the land, which means gardening, mowing, we have maschine to work with, we offer a very beautiful place to stay, your own room, friendly and happy atmosphere , we usually cook dinner for everybody, lunch and breakfast is self contained , when Annegrit is at home she cooks lunch as well,

  • Idiomas

    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Guest Room

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    There is lots to do in our area, we are 20 min drive to Whitianga or Coromandel, the most beautiful beaches,

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    3 to 5 hrs daily

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (4.8)

Comunicação: (5.0)

















Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 212211444a7c