atualizado  

Help out at my backpackers hostel in Kashmir, India

  • Favorito 100 vezes
  • Última atividade: 14 jun. 2024

Disponibilidade

  2024 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: Sem período mínimo

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    i am a professional mountaineer who is working on a backpackers hostel in Kashmir for travelers , my work is to take people to the mountains
    my place it's in the city center or you can say in the heart of srinagar city kashmir and my hometown is known as heaven on earth , its full of untouched natural beauty
    we have so many activities to do in srinagar , hiking in mountains ( the kashmir great lake trek )
    it's one of the famous trek

    i also have a work with kashmir arts , the world famous pashmina comes from my hometown , check out my website for more details
    i can also show visitors some ancient practise of handmade kashmir arts , one can also volunteer to learn some art

    Dal lake is very near by to my place , one can go for shikara rides and enjoy the view of beautiful mountains and also see some historical place made by mughals like mughal gardens , pari mahal , asia's biggest tulip garden and end number of old architecture
    my hostel has 5 staff members , which includes one in the front desk ., 2 in housekeeping , 2 in the kitchen , i have a small start its not that big , my place is all about comfort and home environment , my total bedding capacity is 27 people

    talking about the culture , my home town is known for its old culture , it's completely different from rest of the world , i don't know how to explain it , kashmiri culture is something which can only be experienced after all my home town is also called an artistic place

    i am looking for an artist who can paint , design or lead a group of people for a day tour
    my hostel is like a home , we have a kitchen where you can cook , a launder to wash clothes and a common are to interact with people
    i wall not be asking for any fees of payment , stay and food is completely free of cost
    i am just looking for a helping hand

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    I will provide free stay and food and also show you around my home town Kashmir which is called heaven on earth, I am a professional mountaineer and a full-time traveler, and we can also climb some mountains as well
    I will make sure you have a good time

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    hello traveler, my name is Akeel and I am from Kashmir Srinagar, I am looking for an artist to do some artwork in my hostel, like paintings on the wall

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    yes I want to learn a new language in return I can teach you the Kashmiri language

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    i have a private room, and bunk beds in my hostel so whatever you feel comfortable with
    also, I have a kitchen for cooking and laundry as well, so you will feel at home

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    my place Kashmir, Srinagar is in the center of the mountains and I will be very happy to show you around, I will take care of your transportation if you wanna go somewhere to chill around, I have a scooter which you can use for free of cost

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    yes digital nomads are most welcome, we have very high-speed internet 5G in India and it free

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    yes we have a parking area and amazing beautiful spots to park with an amazing views of mountains and lakes

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 211537469652

Fotos

Comentário

Help me finish my film projects in Rajasthan, India
Looking for help with our hostel in Bangalore, India