atualizado  

Countryside, garden, chickens, paiting and enjoy nature in Finspång, Sweden

  • Favorito 387 vezes
  • Última atividade: 11 jun. 2024

Disponibilidade

  2024 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    My name is Christine. I live in on the countrysid and need help with general maintainance on my houses and around the proparty. most work is outdoors, Painting, planting fruit trees busches, and more , cutting firewood and handling it and more. the outdor houses needs to be looked after, some washing, painting, and more. we are fixing up a motorboat, so sanding and painting. , tending to the chicken about 45 in diffrent ages. fixing some bikes and paiting the deck on my hous. we can find somthing you like to do. I like to grow more vegetables since I eat almost no meat, and no gluten at all. But it is ok if you do. I love the healty lifestile I live. a handyman or women would be great. I live on the countryside , !4 km from closets shopping. There a busses near by. I Love the outdoors and I am a sunseeker. I write soft music and poems, I am a potter but curently I do not have a workshoop. I love art , flowers and swiming in a lake in summertime. We have 368 lakes in Finspång so swiming canoing and fishing is easy. Most of all I love my 3 children and 5 grandchildren. Age from 3 to 10 , They are so lovely.
    I am looking for help during june until oktober. vry greatful for you offering to do so. we have rowingboat canoes , many lakes,you can stay in caravan and we have a forest kichen with also shower and all you need. Thank you and Welcome.
    sorry to tell you i am emf allegic. that means i get sick from mobilephones.
    Ps. summer of 2018 was wounerful. My first summer as a workawyer host. I have made new dear friends from Ungary, Japan, Polen, Italy, Chilli, Iran-india Spain and France. This workaway experiens has given me lots of fun and I have learn a lot from them.The best thing is that all my eleven workawayers want to come back to visit or to move here. I am so happy.Thank you all. Summer of year 2019 and 2020 was also great and a lot of wounderful workawaers change my life and toucht my heart with their kindness. love to you all.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Jardinagem
    Construção/faça você mesmo
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    See the beuty of sweden. use our rowingboat or canoes. We have 368 lakes in Finspång. wildlife fishing swiming. Learn how to cook glutefree and a learning lot about healthy eating. You can visit Norrrköping a butiful old town near the water, Söderköping is also pretty with old wooden houses and so on. we have Golf in both Finspång and Norrköping, Shoping, resturangs , cinema and so on. Take the tramp and se Norrköping close to the Sea.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    General maintainance around the proparty. Painting the furnitured boats and or houses, washing windows, fierwood handling, brushcutting , growing vegetables, picking wild herbs and lots more. thank you so mucht.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Swedish: Fluente
    Alemão: Iniciante

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    we have many places to sleep. During cold time you can stay in my first rentalhouse , you can cook there, it has kitchen, shower , bathroom, tv and bedroom. summertime You can live in an caravan, and use the small forestkitchen for cooking , showers wc and so on, We now have 4 caravans. two of the caravans is for two people and one retro caravan for one person. and one more is for one person. please tell me if it is ok for you to share caravan or not.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    In norrköping you have all you want from a town, shopping, culture, dining, You can use the tramp in Norrköping, There are busses from our house to Norrköping , Finspång and so on. Norrköping also have train station and airport.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    loots of space to park.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 198654923753

Comentário (28)



Comentário

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (4.9)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)








































Help our busy family at home in Axvall, Sweden
Help us with gardening in rural Nässjö, Sweden