Help with house and garden in Bárago, Spain

Country

Espanha

Favorito 112 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    29/09/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    95.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 1 dia

  • Medalhas

    Super Host
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Our place is not a business, I've never charged for the stay to anybody, only people that are family, friends or that become friends come to stay at the place.

    Right now there are 3 persons living here just sharing their knowledge, their time and few hours of work fwhen they feel like....

    During the worst moments of the pandemia, 4 young girls came from Madrid and they stayed here for 4 months working and having fun....

    In a few days a woman who lost her house because the bank took it away from her, is coming to stay with her son until she finds a place to stay that she could afford.


    So you see, this is not a business and I don't get any profit of any of the stays of the people who comes to the place.

    I share my place with everyone who needs it, and if they don't want they don't work. Some people contribute with work or food or just their happiness.

    This is not a good thing business till now.

    I have an ecological small garden and some animals, a couple of chicken a rooster, a cat, 2 turtles and a rabbit....

    Some times I need some one to help with the garden and the things in the house, cooking, cleaning and helping fix things, but specially, they have to take care of their own room and bathroom...

    This is our place... an amazing place to be happy at and to find yourself.

    No smoking, no drugs, no alcohol, no bad moods, no dramas or problems are admitted here, come and live it by yourself, you will not want leave this place if you come... this is paradise.


    tin.


    You may have a place here in the place, we need help with plumbing, gardening, cooking, help around the house, etc.

    This is a non-smoking place, where we do not take any type of drugs and where we never drink excessively. It is a simple, uncomplicated, magical and wonderful place in paradise. Surrounded by lush nature we just want people to be happy. You can come to share this site, to work and enjoy the time that seems not to pass here in the place. Enter Google Maps and write: ", Bárago, Spain" and you will see the site. Good trip.

    Hugs.

    tin


    Just to share the now. No smokers, vegetarians and no allowed any type of drugs. Only simple, natural and healthy life. All natural living style.

    Minimum 3-4 hours a day of work vs basic food and bed.
    I provide basic food, not special things that you want to eat or drink, sweets, beers, wine, etc.
    Our Place is a magic place in a very small village in the mountains of the North of Spain. Picos de Europa.

    Solo para gente NO FUMADORA, sana, alegre y natural. No se admiten ningún tipo de drogas.
    Intercambio de mínimo 3 a 4 horas de trabajo diario por comida (vegetariana) y cama. No se provee de caprichos como dulces o bebidas alcohólicas, cervezas, vino etc. Sólo lo básico.

    Nuestro lugar es un lugar mágico en un pequeño pueblo de la montaña de los Picos de Europa.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Prática de idiomas
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Ensino
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    You can learn Spanish and enjoy this wonderful paradise. You will share your life with the rest of the people that comes and goes. This is a very special place very open and familiar where you can share your life.

    Pueden aprender español y muchas más cosas, además de disfrutar de este paraíso inigualable. Esta en plena naturaleza y el ambiente familiar y acogedor es maravilloso.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Work in the house, cooking, cleaning and organizing all the rooms. Working in the ecological garden and taking care of the farm animals.

    Labores de la casa y trabajo en un huerto ecológico. Trabajo a cambio de comida sana vegetariana y un lugar digno donde dormir. Ocuparse de los animales.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    French, Italian, Portuguese

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    It offers a bed and a bathroom. Sometimes you will have to share the bathroom with other people. It is a house in a small town in the mountains. We offer basic vegetarian food from our organic garden, without whims or superfluous things.... ..
    No smoking people.

    Se ofrece una cama y un baño. En ocasiones tendrás que compartir el baño con otras personas. Es una casa en un pueblo pequeño en la montaña.
    Ofrecemos comida vegetariana básica de nuestro huerto ecológico, sin caprichos ni cosas superfluas.... ...

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    I offer you to live in our place, the real unique Paradise in the world. You will live in a beautiful place in a very healthy way.
    You can learn Spanish and many other things.

    Te ofrezco vivir en el casa, el único verdadero paraíso del planeta.
    Estarás inmerso en plena naturaleza, en un pequeño pueblo de los Picos de Europa. Vida sencilla, trabajo de la casa, cocina y en el huerto ecológico.
    Buen ambiente y vida muy sana.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Everybody is welcome. No smoking. No drug. No alcohol...

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    We have to check each case, size, requirements, etc.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    We have animals free here , so pets should be very well educated and respectful with everything and everyone here, this is very important.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Máximo 4-5 horas al día, 5 días a la semana

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)










Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 197678318686