1 / 3
atualizado  

Experience family life and help with babysitting and gardening in Newmarket, Ireland

  • Favorito 201 vezes
  • Última atividade: 22 mai. 2024

Disponibilidade

  2024 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: Sem período mínimo

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    My name is Leonora I'm married to Denis , I'm a law graduate currently full time mom and help on the farm in any way I can. Denis is a farmer. We have three children Willow who is 5 years old; Beatrix who is 3 years old and Donnacha who is a two years old. They enjoy playing, singing songs, art and running around outside. They are delightful children.

    Our family farm consists of 600 acres my husbands family farm which my husband runs together with his two younger brothers.

    We live in an idyllic Irish countryside just outside Newmarket town. Newmarket is located in North West Cork, in the Sliabh luachra region famed for Irish music and set dancing There are Irish music sessions on in Newmarket every week.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Construção/faça você mesmo
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    There are Irish music sessions on in Newmarket every Wednesday evening. We live in the Sliabh luachra region famed for Irish music and set dancing.

    Possible to learn English and learn about irish folklore and customs. Learn to bake and cook generally

    Opportunity to learn metal work skills basic DIY and driving if interested from my husband.

    We love to cook and we tend to eat a varied diet and would be interested in eating cuisine from your region also.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We would welcome help setting up a garden, help with home décor (maybe some painting, hanging pictures, babysitting.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You will stay in a generous bedroom with King sized bed great wifi three bathrooms in the house with three showers and a bath.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We can drop you to local bus and train station for your own excursions which will give you access to anywhere in Ireland. We often go to the beach and visit Killarney and other trips and you would be welcome to come with us. We go on regular walks to the Island wood and there are kilometers of private roadways to walk on our Dairy farm with over 200 acres to roam.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    We have ample room for a campervan or mobile home

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 196632497383

Comentário (3)



Fotos

Comentário

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)






Help at a gorgeous 1870 family home in Wexford, Ireland
Help a family with garden projects in Letterkenny, Ireland