Join our family and learn about circus performance near Helsinki, Finland

Country

Finlândia

Favorito 82 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    01/08/2022

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are Family with two children living in the countryside 50km away from Helsinki. Hiiden vesi is beautyful place with three different wooden buildings; old country-house, villa with lakeside sauna and lakeside cottage with studio, surrounded by forest and serene vibes. We are artists and warmhearted people looking forward to connect with the SoulFamily. We have circus and educational association and performing group that makes various circus and fireart. We warmly welcome artist of any field who can also help with houseworks and different projects.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Family of circusartists and musicians from Finland offers circus, yoga, healthy mainly organic food, ecofriendly enviroment, clean and beautyful surroundings with lakeside sauna and studio to make music and jam. Possiblities to participate different kind of workshops (circus, permaculture, yoga, ecobuilding etc), and possibilities to connect different people to create rainbow-community and synchronities all around the globe

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Housework (cleaning, cooking, organising, taking care of the children etc.), permacultaral yardwork and gardening (chickens, cats, herbs, vegetables etc.) small renovations and building; specially people with skills and knowledge about clay-building and earthships (we are planing to start ecobuilding-project), help with circus training and workshops. We have many different projects and all kind of skills are appreciated.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Finnish: Fluente
    Swedish: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    There are many different possibilities for sleeping, we have bed-places inside the houses (3 different houses) for 25 people and two caravans with 10 bed-places. Summertime also camping is possible. Food (breakfast, lunch and supper) we cook together with people who are staying with us.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We live 50km away from Helsinki and the bus-stop is 2km away from the house. Surrounding nature is amazing and there are hiking and biking possibilities, canoe, small boat, horse riding, frisbeegolf and other outdoor activities. Lots of possibilities to enjoy clean Finnish nature and special athmosphere; summertime nightless night and wintertime snow and maybe even aurora borealis. We are quite colourful and sometimes loud people with intention to manifest balance, love, acceptance and good spirit on everyday-living. It is important for us to connect soulfamilies from every corner of this world. We expect tolerance, respect and willingnes for open communication.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 195492329669