Help us at our small hostel in the beautiful town Putre, Chile



Favorito 43 vezes

  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks



  • last activity

    Última atividade


  • facebook friends

    Nº de amigos no Facebook


  • Medalhas

    Facebook verified

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

  • Descrição



    we are a small hostel in the beautiful town Putre which is located on the eastern border of Chile. Putre is surrounded by a group of snow-covered volcanos, small rivers and green hilltops on each side. The town is small but it has everything you need. Several food stores, a bank, a tourist office and a cute church.

    The Hostel itself has many neat things to offer. The most important thing here is a relaxed, open-hearted and family-like enviroment. Every single guest should feel comfortable at any time while staying at our hostel. Besides the atmoshere we offer:

    - free WiFi
    - pool table
    - ping-pong
    - TV
    - hammock
    - laundry machine
    - big kitchen
    - bike rental
    - different tours for tourists

    As you can tell... we put a lot of work into making this place a wounderful alround experience for our guests and for you, too. ;-)

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    You will get a chance to come into contact with people of very diffrent cultures. You can very well practice you spanish, join us in playing the gitar and get to know the chilenian culture in the little town of Putre.

  • Ajuda


    As you probably know... a hostel always has a lot of different tasks which need to be taken care of. But we fortunately have a lady who does the cleaning and we also got someone who will take care of the maintance in the hostel.

    Your help is mostly needed for taking care of our guests while I am organizing other things. So typically it will be reception. Therefor the requirements are:

    - very good english
    - basic spanish
    - very friendly and open-hearted
    - self-initiative

    Of course it always can happen that there are small tasks which need to be done. Like helping us with computers, watering the flowers on very hot days or maybe buying some groceries in town.

    But do not be worried. We take it very easy here. Our favorite word is "tranquillo".

  • Idiomas

    Espanhol: Fluente
    Português: Fluente
    Inglês: Iniciante

  • Acomodação



    - four people dorm with regular bunk beds
    - hot water
    - WiFi
    - kitchen
    - use of hostels equipment


    - 2-3/day
    - 5 days/week

    Important: We do NOT provide food. Thatswhy we offer lower hours. But you are of course very welcome till using the kitchen to prepare your meals. Besides that Putre has got some nice restaurants with fairly low prices.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 2-3 hours a day, 5 days a week (flexible)

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 187265719672