Help us with home upgrading projects for our new house in Provence, France

Country

França

Favorito 58 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    08/08/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 6 dias

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 semana ou menos

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi, we are an Italian couple in our 40s, we fell in love with Provence and we bought a house with a big garden in Arles. We have a spare room with private access and private bathroom. We would like to share our love for this region with people who can help us to improve the house and the garden according to their skills. We are always happy to share food, stories, music and ideas.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    After having lived in Italy, the US and the UK we decided to settle in Provence because we literarily fell in love with this region. We are more than happy to share our passion with travellers, help them discover the most interesting spots (in our view), itineraries and gastronomy.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    The house needs a lot of upgrades as well as general maintenance. Masons, carpenters, plumbers, electricians and gardeners are needed!
    We need to build an outdoor kitchen, this implies some masonry (concrete slab and tiles), plumbing (installing the sink), electric work. Plus we need to renovate some old forniture.
    We also have a lot of work to do in the garden: cutting wood, garden design, pruning. General maintenance is also needed.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Private room, double bed, with private bathroom and access. Use of the garden. Guests are always welcome to have breakfast and dinner with us when we are at home, but we don't guarantee anything, we are very flexible in this regard and expect the same from our guests.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We are located in the countryside just 4 kms from the center of Arles (we provide bikes), between Camargue and the Alpilles. Provence offers virtually endless attractions, we'll be happy to help you get the most out of this beautiful region.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 186654832459