Garden help needed outside Lagos, Algarve, Portugal

  • Favorito 268 vezes
  • Última atividade: 29 mai. 2024

Disponibilidade

  2024 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: Sem período mínimo

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    I have a beautiful villa in the western algarve. I am in a little village just outside Lagos. 6 minute drive to the beach. Lovely walks, two cafes within walking distance and on the bus routes.

    Multiple beautiful beaches surround us as well as countryside and woodland.

    I live with my two young children (4 and 6 years), our dog and our chickens.

    I have approximately 3 acres of land to maintain.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Construção/faça você mesmo
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    The language and the culture. I’m in a very Portuguese village. Lots of municipal events are organised in lagos. Sample the food, enjoy the beaches and wander the town.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I have about 3 acres so there is always stuff to do in the garden. I am on a hill so it’s quite manual going up and down. :-)
    There is currently a lot of weeding, clearing, tree cutting etc to be done.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Português: Iniciante

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    In exchange you’ll have an en-suite room with private terrace

    ** I also have a space for a Campervan. I am happy to run electricity out to you if needed, and there is an outdoor toilet you can use. Happy to give use of the washing machine. **

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Helping hours are super flexible and you’re not tied to certain times each day. There’s lots to do in your free time and it’s best to have a car. Visit the fort in Sagres, wander the mountains of monchique or just head to Lagos and explore town a little.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Yes I have a decent Wi-Fi connection and there is a desk in the room. There are also a few coworking spaces in Lagos, and generally all the cafes are quiet this time of year.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Yes. Happy to run an extension lead out and give use of washing machine and bathroom if needed. 😊

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    3 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 186625638773

Comentário (8)



Comentário

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (4.9)

Comunicação: (5.0)











Come and enjoy my grandma's peaceful home near Amarante, Portugal
Help with my two boys and/or the garden in Aljezur, Portugal