Come to be a part of our family and enjoy wonderful surrounding in Simiane, France

Country

França

Favorito 128 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    24/07/2020

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    80.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 16 dias

  • Medalhas

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    My name is diane 38 and i have 2 beautiful daughters June 5 and lily 3
    I m a teacher in an international school and a single mother. We like to spend time together, swimming and enjoying reading and the outdoor.There are a lot of things to do here. I have a lot of free time and vacation, and we like to spend time in the mountains and at the beach during the hot summer

  • Tipo de ajuda

    Tipo de ajuda

    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de bebê / criança
    Ajuda nas tarefas domésticas
    Praticar idiomas

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    I m teaching french and biology to foreign students, so i can teach you some french. I know the area very well and i can show you around, and every school vacation we go travel, you are welcome with us. I ve been living in america ,england and canada, i m very open minded and very social. My house is 5 min walk from the train station that will take you in marseille or aix in 20 min and to paris is 3 h. And maybe if you are a musicien we can play some guitare together in the evening :-)

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I m looking for a person to spend some time with my kids and speak english to them . And to do some gardening in the spring .ll take them to school in the morning and pick them up in the evening. the hole day is yours.We are a really cool family and we are seaching for a cool girl to join in for a undetermine periode of time and hang out with my little ones to help them improve their english speaking.

  • Idiomas

    English: Fluente
    French: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    I live in a 100m2 house . With a garden. You will have your own bedroom.with a double bed. You will have to share the bathroom

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    I ve been welcoming a lot of people in my house since I ve moved in 6 years ago, it has always been a great pleasure to exchange with cool people. I ve done woofing many times when i was younger and i love the concept.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.

Feeding the fish in the pond in front of the kitchen
The beach is 20 min away from my house


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 183537659172