Looking for an extra pair of hands for a surf Instructor in Lima, Peru

Country

Peru

Favorito 97 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    25/11/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    88.2 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 5 dias

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    I am Richard , a surfer, surf instructor and surf guide from Peru , I have started an small surf company 10 years ago with a kombi bus, and now I upgraded it to a Mercedes Sprinter van , that I turned into a very large and comfortable camper , where besides giving surf lessons at the beaches of Lima, where we love to prepare healthy foodm in company of Olita, my rescued pup. I speak fluent english and russian, besides my native spanish. If you interested in the surfing lifestyle, the van life and discover Lima and its surrounding beach towns, this is the best way. And if you a writer and or a graphic designer, I might need your help with an enviromental sci fi graphic novel Iam working on too.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Prática de idiomas
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Ensino
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Besides learning and improving your spanish in Lima, I always get to travel to other interesting places where customers hire me to go, and you will definetely get to surf with me, learn to surf or to give surf lessons, cooking peruvian dishes like ceviche will be also part of the learning experience.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I need someone that will be talking to people about my surf lessons, in person and online, while I teach to surf in and around Lima.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Russo: Intermediário

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    I am very passionate about languages and if you interested in spanish, singing along it is the best way to learn any language.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    I live in a apartment in a residential and pedestrian only neighbor in Lima, where you wil have your own room, bathroom, and the whole floor , you will be able to use the common areas , like tv room, kitchen, rooftop with laundry and excersice area.

    I offer breakfast and lunch to the volunteers.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Lima is a very exciting city that you can explore even on a bike, lots of history and interesting places to visit but due to the times now, I enjoy very quiet and peaceful evenings at home, exercising , stretching , watching movies or biking around my neighbor.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 173112171548