Help to finish DIY a small farmhouse located in the middle of an olive grove on Sardinia's West Coast, Italy

Country

Itália

atualizado  

Favorito 248 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    18/05/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    62.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 5 dias

  • Medalhas

    Good Host
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    I am a former journalist with a lifelong experience, I have travelled around the world, lived in Tunisia, Paris, Rome, Moscow and New York. I speak fluently four languages (Italian, French, English and Russian) and I have two houses in this little village of the largely unknown West Coast of Sardinia, one of them is a B&B.

    Two years ago I bought a small olive grove not far from the village, I had the construction permit to transform what used to be a tool deposit and is now a little house in a garden of Eden !

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Besides the olive grove, there is a Mediterranean garden with rare flowers and plants, an orchard and a vegetable garden, all organic.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Come and help to finish plastering and painting a small farmhouse located in the middle of an olive grove in Sardinia West Coast, with a gorgeous view of the sea... Beaches are at 10 minutes drive !

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente
    Russo: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You can either live at the farm, where there is electricity and hot water, one bedroom and two showers, and a kitchen, or if you prefer to stay in the village, I can offer you an ensuite with shower room in my B&B, and access to the lounge and my kitchen, but you will have to manage the shuttle. I have permanent wifi access in the houses, no internet at the farm.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    During time off, you can go to the beach wich is at 10 km from the farm, 13 km from the village. There are buses a few times a day. You can also go trekking in the surrounding woods, or visit some gorgeous archeological site with the mysterious ancient "nuraghe"

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week







Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 166216441464