Help with kids, home and just being part of our family in Sligo, on the beautiful West Coast of Ireland

Country

Irlanda

Favorito 494 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    26/09/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    73.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 7 dias

  • Medalhas

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi! Welcome to our happy place! We, Sinéad and Chris, with 3 children living at home, 3 of us are little people, three boys aged 12, 10, and 6!
    We live just outside Sligo, near to the beaches and the forests and mountains... its heaven!
    We would love some assistance with kids, house, and just being part of our family!
    I run an international educational company from home, no day is ever the same! We love the outdoors, hiking, forest walks, beach walks, water sports, kayaking, surfing...Love life and living it!

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    How to handle a crazy busy life without stress!! ha ha...
    Lovely landscape, hills, cycling. beaches, hiking, Irish cooking, positivity at its best...calm and peace!!

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We are currently looking for someone to come and enjoy our home and help us with some light chores and childcare supervision... just so Chris and I can take a walk early morning or in the evenings!
    The kids will be home from school for the summer in July and August, so beach days, some camping, adventure hikes, etc so you can relax, hang out, do as you please with us, and also join in the daily fun of 3 active boys! I have bikes you can use and have a relaxed attitude to life. We have wetsuits, body boards, surf boards, kayaks, etc... We are in a small town with lots of amenities and a short bus ride from Sligo.
    We will try and teach you things about Ireland, our life etc...Looking forward to hearing from you!!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Irish: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    We will always help with your English language learning, Sinéad is a CETLA Teacher and we are a very talkative family, so lots of converstaions!

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    A cozy single room in our lovely happy home! Meals are with the family!

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We like happy people...no moody, grumpy complainers..we all work hard and enjoy life...have the respect that this is our family, my children...we are offering you a place in our home in our hearts...respect that please!

    My kids are my treasures...you must love children, be kind and very patient and lots of fun..we have lots of play equipment etc so you will have lots of options to keep the boys busy...and I am always around...

    Positivity is key, we believe in the law of attraction. We would love some like minded people...we need some positive people!!! Thanks, hope to see you soon!!!

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Yes we have Wifi but we use it in the evenings to watch TV sometimes!

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    We have lots of space here at the house!

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 25 hours, 5 days a week















Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 165668179644