Childcare, housekeeping, language exchange in a small village, Münchenbuchsee, Switzerland

Country

Suíça

Favorito 181 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    22/11/2022

  • facebook friends

    Nº de amigos no Facebook

    582

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 1 dia

  • Medalhas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Single mother with a girl looking for some nice exchange.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Ensino
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We are swiss, my daughter has some african background. I basically consider myself as "world citizen", my friends are scattered all over the world.
    I speak german, french and english.
    I have some knowledge in environment, teaching, sewing, kayaking and others...

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    You can help to do some household chores, help with whatever we are doing. I'm a single mother, my girl (2009) is living with me. She loves music, dancing, playing keyboard, creative work, games, animals, ... I am an environmental engineer, we live a low-budget, eco-lifestyle. We also try to use non-violent communication in daily life (still learning...).

    I expect a respectful exchange. You should be non-smoker and child and animal friendly. We have a hamster, so you should not be afraid of mice, the almost look the same.

    Please explain in your request what's your experience with children and how is your approach towards them. You can still propose your skills and ideas.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We live in a flat, Bern can be reached by train in 30 minutes, Zurich or Basel in one hour. Your accommodation will be a separate living room.

    Accommodation is very simple, you will basically share our flat. Therefore, we expect you to adapt to our simple house rules (e.g. regarding recycling, respectful use of resources, ...). As my child takes some time to adapt to new situations and also people, we prefer guests for a longer stay than two overnights... Please note in your request how long you plan to stay.
    I'd expect you to contribute to food expenses. We have basically a organic, seasonal, local... diet, not strictly veg and are open-minded.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We live in a village (7000 inhabitants), you can go hiking nearby, there's a small lake, a swimming hall, a library, almost everything in reasonable distance.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    1 hour




Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 165348988188