Changing our farm into a workshop paradise and a home in Drenthe, Netherlands

Country

Países Baixos

Favorito 48 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    11/07/2022

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Dear Travelers, we bought a farm in one of the most beautiful provinces of The Netherlands: Drenthe.
    We would like to tell you a little bit more about ourselves:
    My name is Djamie, I'm 57 years old and I work as a teacher at a special need school.
    My boyfriend, named Ron, is 60 years old and he works as an ambulance medical.
    Together we have 3 kids, 1 living with us permanently. She is very interested in learning languages, she studies Spanish at the moment.
    Last year we bought a farm in the most beautiful part of Holland, see the pictures.
    We have 2 horses, 2 dogs, 2 rabbits and some chicken.
    We can offer you a small caravan in our garden and being part of the family of course(food, company etc.)
    Please read carefully what kind of help we are looking for !!!!!! We don't ask for animal care.
    If this has your interest, please contact me.

    We are looking forward to meet you!

    Warm regards, travel safe, Djamie

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo

  • Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos da ONU
    Erradicar a pobreza
    Erradicar a fome
    Saúde de qualidade
    Educação de qualidade
    Igualdade de género
    Água potável e saneamento
    Energias renováveis e acessíveis
    Trabalho digno e crescimento económico
    Indústria, inovação e infraestruturas
    Reduzir as desigualdades
    Cidades e comunidades sustentáveis
    Produção e consumo sustentáveis
    Ação climática
    Proteger a vida marinha
    Proteger a vida terrestre
    Paz, justiça et instituições eficazes
    Parcerias para a implementação dos objetivos
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    You will live in a beautiful peaceful location on the countryside of Holland.
    We will show you around, and teach you Dutch if this has your interest.
    If you want you can (learn to) ride, or work with, our horse, we have a big Belgian draft horse.
    You will be part of our family <3.
    Inform us about what you want to learn so we can see if we can provide this for you :-) .

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We are rebuilding our farm into a workshop space and a home.
    We need help rebuilding the home.
    So we need workawayers with rebuilding knowledge, construction work . We have an architect who provides the drawings and all materials needed.

  • Idiomas

    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Holandês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Caravan for the night, meals, shower in our house.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    All terrain biking, race biking, walking, hiking, riding the horse, discover the beautiful landscape with the hugh stones from the antiquity. Sightseeing, visiting places like Amsterdam, The Haque, Rotterdam, etcetera. Get to know Holland and the Dutch people. Learn the language. RELAX.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Very welcome

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 164289988487