Help me with redistribution a flat, or forniture restauration, or cut the grass, or other activities in Asturias, Spain

Country

Espanha

Favorito 94 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    17/08/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 2 dias

  • Medalhas

    Good Host
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi travellers!!
    I live in the north coast of Spain, in Asturias. I'm friendly and easy going, I love cultural exchanges and know people from all around the world. I am a workaway volunteer too :)
    This is a fantastic area between the ocean and the mountains, there are a lot of places to visit in the city and around it. You can surf, visit historical places from the time of the caves to today, natural places of great beauty and you can get to know the local gastronomic culture.
    Now I'm looking for help inside my apartment ( decoration, organice) as well as outside in the countryside ( cut the grass). I would like as well some help in redistribution a flat and some ideas about rebuilding and ancient house in the country. One or two volunteers would be fantastic.

    I don't have wifi at home but there are many wifi hotspots within walking distance.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    In Asturias you can find cave paintings, pre-Roman monuments, hidden beaches, picturesque villages, cycling routes in nature, typical popular customs, canoeing, adventure for all tastes,... and I can help you to improve your Spanish.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I need some help to organize my apartment, task like decorating, removing junk, improving the distribution of things. I would like too repair a flat that I have in another city, some ideas on how to do it will be much appreciated, so skills in architecture or space distribution are welcome. Some tasks in the countryside, like gardening could be possible, tasks such as mowing. If you would like to cook some dishes from your country it would be great.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário
    Francês: Intermediário

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You will have a room for yourself in the apartment.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    The city is well connected by bus or train. With a quick visit to a photbooth you can have free access to museums, bicycles, bus fare reduction and other services in the city getting the citizen card.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)







Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 159244524461