Organic farm with butchery and a family with four children in homeschooling in Accumoli, Italy

Country

Itália

Favorito 66 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    14/09/2022

  • facebook friends

    Nº de amigos no Facebook

    935

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 14 dias

  • Medalhas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 3 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    This is our organic farm in Accumoli where we grow cattle and pigs, sheep and chickens, we pet dogs and cats... We also run an agriturismo with organic food and mobile homes and pitches for tents... and a small butchery where we sell our organic meat. We grow vegetables for feeding the animals and synergic vegetable garden. Our four children are with us and we do unschooling. Welcome from Katia, Guido, Barbara, Roberto, Elisa and Sofia where peace and quite is the password!

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Ensino
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We can teach Italian language, farming skills, gardening, organic and natural life style...

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Depending on the season we work mostly in the stable, or in the butchery or in the agriturismo or in the camping place. Also welcome help for unschooling with the children where anyone can be a teacher.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente
    Francês: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Depending on availability - you will be accomodate in a private or sharing room with use of common bathroom and showers when we have no customers... when we have customers (mostly July and August or some weekends) you will have to move in tents... There will be a sharing kitchen for your preparing breakfasts and dinner meals, we will provide with pasta for lunch time... You can get some ingredients directly produced in the farm...

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We are at 120Km from Rome. In our area there is a lot to do if you like walking in the countryside and hiking up in the mountains. Our region has been devastated from the 2016th earthquakes and there aren't shops or cities close to here. However it is possible to travel by bus few chilometres and there is anything you may need. Our volunteer will eat directly at our dinner table same food as our... expecially meat and pasta based meals... mostly organic and produced directly in our farm.
    We run an agriturismo and camping place... in same periods of the year (august and some weekends) all accommodations will be required and there may be the possibility to have to spend some night in our tend in the camping place...

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 157919594968