Join me to experience Norwegian life and help me improve my Tiny House in my well-situated place in Nesodden, Norway

Country

Noruega

atualizado  

Favorito 40 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    13/08/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    90.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 1 dia

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    I live in my Tinyhouse and in 2020 I moved it to a place that needs some love :)
    My name is Julia (46), I have lived in a ecovillage and several communities, and I have traveled a lot, visited many permaculture places around the world. I love natural medisin, wild eatables and secondhand bargins :)
    I can host two people.

    You will have your own old simple house, there is 2 rooms that is your private space, a kitchen and there is bathroom that I also use. In the garden there is a woodburning sauna and a fireplace. You can borrow my bike to get around.

    It is 7min walk to the bus, this takes you to Nesoddtangen in 30min and from there 20min ferry to Oslo, Aker brygge. There is forest around here for walks, and 35min walk to the ocean to swim. Nesodden has lots of beaches, cafes and very nice people. Possibility to rent kajak, camp by the ocean, ride horse, festivals....

    This is a place with no drugs or alcohol. Also no perfume in any form (in products like soaps / cosmetics), no incense and no strong essential oils (like lavendel, rose ect)
    There is water shortage, so short showers and careful use of water is needed :)

    My tinyhouse still has things unfinished, and I would love some help with this. Also the garden and the old house needs attention.
    The most important thing is to chop wood for winter.
    And it is great if someone can help buildmore shelter for wood :)

    Different tasks we might do:
    Painting tinyhouse
    Build woodshelter
    Split wood
    Build fence
    Garden (herbs, potato, greens, flowers)
    Cutting gras
    Build furniture tinyhouse
    Water collection system
    Greywater system
    Creating more beautiful fireplace
    Building compost toilet
    Dreaming of building bathroom in Tinyhouse (any plumbers out there? :)
    Harvest wild eatables and vegetables from biodynamic neighbor farm
    Building shelves for workshoparea
    Tidy
    Cleaning windows
    Building doors
    +++

    Summer is great at Nesodden :)
    There is a dance festival and a farm festiaval in agust :)

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    I live a healthy holistic lifestyle, and have a good network of people here in Nesodden. If you share similar lifestyle you probably will get some new friends :)
    I live in a tinyhouse and am glad to share about my experience. We can also visit several other tinyhouses if you are interested.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I need handy and practical people
    Good open communication is important.
    Any handy skills will be warmly greated :)

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Norwegian: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You will live in an old house from 1880, it is simple, and can need some upgrades.
    It is one single bed (and there is a doble airmadrass), the kitchen has everything needed, fridge, freezer, stove, sink :) The bathroom has toilet and shower (that you will share with me)

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    Este anfitrião está aberto a aceitar viajantes com animais de estimação.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 157583132642