Come and enjoy with us on the Great barrier island, New Zealand

Country

Nova Zelândia

Favorito 110 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    01/09/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 12 dias

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a young couple, Julia from the Faroe Islands and Chris from New Zealand who have been traveling the world and recently moved onto our lovely home which situated on a 48000sqm of native bush and fully offgrid with solar system and spring/rainwater.

    In our spare time we surf, spearfish and go on adventures.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    The Great Barrier island is only run on reticulated power so everyone needs to have there own source of power and water and fireplaces for heat. It is a more difficult and involved way of living with such a rewarding feeling. Come and enjoy with us.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We have recently finished a tiny home project which you will see in our pictures. Our next mission is to slowly work on our property, building bush tracks, creating an organic vegetable garden, composting and building small structures like fish filleting benches and working on creative little projects around the property. We love to get you to teach us what you know and if you love cooking we would this to be a part of your day.

    We are keen to get a yoga enthusiast to get onboard. We will often go fishing in a boat in the evenings so a group clean up effort and sorting out the fish is a fun part we all do.

  • Idiomas

    Danish: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Faroese: Fluente
    Sami: Fluente
    Swedish: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Double garage, you will be sleeping in a large garage on a double bed and can come up to our house to use the shower/toilet/cooking facilities.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 156275941588