1 / 5

Join our family in Madrid to spend time with our daughters and our dog, Spain

  • Favorito 426 vezes
  • Última atividade: 26 mar. 2024



 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais



  • Descrição


    We are a French / Spanish family with two girls Yuna Katell 14 years and 11 year old!

    I am Spanish (Alejandra) and my husband (Ronan) is French. Yuna and Katell are very smiley.

    We have a dog, a border colley very nice . It has 6 years old.

    We live in Madrid in a residencial area with swimingpool, close to all shops and bus/metro

    Our apartment has 4 bedrooms and the kitchen and living room are the living area of our
    apartment which opens into a beautiful garden. The traveler will have her/his own room with bathroom.

    Our daughers speak French, Spanish and English. We already received more than 20 Workaway’s over the last 10 years . Lots of very good memories …

    The travellers will basically only have to speak English , have fun with the girls ! drive them to school in the mornings and afternoon..

    Also to take care of our dog some days .

    No work during week end ( except for extraordinary circonstances)

    No cleaning only basic sharing effort.

    Driving Licence a must .

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Cuidar de animais
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We are an international couple (french and spanish). Travellers will live the Madrid way of life. We live just outside of Madrid city centre in private area with pool

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda


    During the year, we are looking for someone to take care and english our girls (14 and 12 year old) ,; Breakfast and drive them to school some days and and spend a few hours during the afternoon playing when they don't have extra curricular activities.
    Also take care of our dog when necessary

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação


    You will stay in a private and independent room with bathroom.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    They will have their complete independance with room and bathroom

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?


  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 3-4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 155713115314

Comentário (10)



Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)