Welcome to my family house for language exchange, Moroccan food, and exploring the charm of Agadir, Morocco

  • Marrocos
  • Favorito 150 vezes
  • Última atividade: 23 set. 2023



 Hospedagem min. solicitada: Sem período mínimo



  • Descrição


    Hello there,
    My name is Abdell, I'm 24 yo Amazigh guy, born and raised in Agadir which is located in the center of Morocco. I consider myself as a friendly, easygoing, open minded, and sociable person. I really love to meet new people from all over the world, that helps me practicing languages as well as my communication skills.

    One of the most great things I've done in my career is completing over 1400 design projects online between 2016 & 2018 when I was working as a Graphic Designer.

    - Not jealous, but very protective to the ones I care about.
    - I'm sensitive, I hate seeing people suffer, whether I know them or not.
    - I'm very good at solving problems. You can count on me on that.

    "I believe in Humanity before Religion"
    "I treat people as I like to be treated or even more"
    "Live your life by a compass not a clock"
    "If people were meant to stay in one place forever, they would have roots instead of feet"
    "I care about you as much as I care about me"

    I don't care about your look, gender, age, skin color, language, religion, or sexual orientation.. We are all human.

    I can host you at our family house, offer you any help as much as I can, If you wish we can discover places, do some activities together “fishing, surfing,..” , and if you are interested in Moroccan food I can offer you some local dishes as well..

    What else? I love to make people smile, and I'm also a good listener!

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    I'm gonna help travelers to learn some Moroccan Arabic/Berber words, in addition I can show them the best spots in my city, as well as offering them moroccan/local food.

  • Ajuda


    Actually I don't require anything from the travellers

  • Idiomas

    Árabe: Fluente
    Berber: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Intermediário

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    I can teach you Berber, Moroccan Darija, or Arabic. In return you can speak with me in English to help me improve it even more.

  • Acomodação


    I can host you at our family house, there is a shared room + a private room where you can stay, and a shared bathroom

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    If you have a camper van, there is a square next to our house to park it!

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    Este anfitrião está aberto a aceitar viajantes com animais de estimação.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?


  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 1 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 152547361398

Comentário (8)


Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)

Come to Morocco (Fes), practise English with me and get the best experience in your life
Help in a gardening project and share in a dream to find water at my desert village camp, Tagounite, Morocco